1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RRR7976 - Share her profile
    RRR7976
    • RRR7976

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    RRR7976 Last Online 05-Dec-16
    • 34, 5' 3"
    • M.D., Other, M.D.S. (Periodontics), BDS
    • Mumbai
    • Healthcare Professional
    • Hindu, Others
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi, I am a dentist, and have completed my specialization (M.D.S.) in Periodontics. 
     My family is in Mumbai, where I grew up doing my schooling and pre-professional college course. I completed my BDS from Pune, and MDS from Bangalore. I plan to settle in or around Mumbai. I am working as Assistant Professor in Bharati Vidyapeeth Dental College, Navi Mumbai. 
    I am extremely fond of music. I have a ear for Indian classical music, and at the same time, I enjoy contemporary Rock and  Metal. Playing guitar, harmonium, nature photography, reading, painting / sketching are a few of my hobbies.  
    I have a strong inclination towards spiritualism and meditation, to which I have been devoting a reasonable part of my time each day. It has been a way of life for me since quite some time. But I am not inclined towards ritualistic religious practices. It gives me an absolute sense of wonder and thrill watching the night sky and stars; it can easily pass as one of my hobbies. I am extremely fond of travelling to places of natural geographic beauty. Oceans the world over, waterfalls and forests have always captivated my interest. I take keen interest in nature photography.  
    I love running and going on long walks amidst natural settings. I am fair at badminton and swimming. 
    To me, marriage would be a loving bond for life, between two individuals who bring out the best in each other. I would want my husband to be my best friend for life. Loyalty and mutual respect in a relationship is of utmost importance to me. I appreciate cheerful ambiences.  
     I detest hypocrisy and appreciate truthful and level-headed people with good-natured humour.

    About her Family

    My family is in Mumbai. My fatehr is an engineering graduate from IIT-Mumbai and is working with Reliance; my mother is also a graduate and is working as an officer with Air India.

    Education

    M.D.S. completed from Bangalore. (Rajeev Gandhi University of Health Sciences)
    

    Occupation

    Working as Assistant Professor in Bharati Vidyapeeth Dental College,
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.D.

    • School Name

      Convent Girls' High School, Prabhadevi

    • UG Degree

      BDS

    • PG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      Ramnarain Ruia College

    • PG College

      R.V. Dental College, Bangalore

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      M.D.S. (Periodontics)

    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Patil

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Pop, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Romance, Humour, Science Fiction, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help
    Favourites : The Divine Romance, The journey to self realization, To kill a mocking bird, Doctors, The deception point Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    most programmes on National Geographic a good movie SERIALS? SORRY! Don't have time for the unnecessary drama! Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, World cinema
    Favourites : Pursuit of happYness, The terminal, Serendipity, Chak de India, The castaway, Tare zameen par, Swades, 3 idiots, Definitely maybe, Gifted hands Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Aerobics, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : Not too fond of cooking really, but I imagine it could be interesting to cook with my husband! :) Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Places away from the city buzz. I enjoy destinations close to waterbodies or oceans. Would love to visit the Caribbean islands, Andaman and Nicobar islands, North East India, Florida, The Great Barrier reef (Australia) and places in the Arctic circle! I definitely wish to see the Northern lights in the Arctic skies! Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      34 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.D., Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Software Professional, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, Service Engineering, Engineer - Non IT, Project Manager - IT, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS)

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 10th Dec, 2015

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Santa Cruz, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 15, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      07 hrs:34 mins

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mesh

    • Nakshatra

      Ashwini/ Ashwathi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles