1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUTR4347 - Share her profile
    • ZUTR4347

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUTR4347 Last Online today
    • 28, 5' 5"
    • M.A
    • Nagpur
    • Education Professional
    • Hindu, Others
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     Our daughter is smart, passionate and avid traveller. She is a family oriented girl and believes that family forms the roots of life. She is courageous, kind and loving. Her practical nature allows her to face the challenges as they come. She is fun loving and witty. She loves kids and elderly people very much. She had done scuba diving, micro-light flying, sea sailing and was awarded as All India Best Cadet Gold Medal.    
    She did her bachelor's degree in Physics, Mathematics and Computer Science from institute of science. Later pursued master's in public administration from Nagpur university.   
    She had been a topper throughout. 
    She started managing the school at the age of 21. 
    She also works with the India's top most nonprofit organisations.   
    She wants to work for the betterment of the society. 
    We are looking for a boy and a family who are liberal, compassionate and kind. 
    In her words -  
    I consider myself very lucky to have the parents who broadened my horizons, taught me to think beyond self and inspired me to walk the second mile. 
    I am 5.5 ft tall with good body built, neither fair nor dark.   
    Quite ambitious and passionate about my work, at the same time family minded.   
    I don’t like to stay alone at all.  
    I love travelling, talking, cooking and being around with loved ones.

    About her Family

    Her father is lawyer by profession and used to practice in Bombay high court Nagpur bench. Now runs his educational institutes and is active in politics. Her mother has served for orphanages throughout her life. Her younger brother runs his own business. 


    Not filled in


    By the time I graduated from college, my life-long dream of joining the Indian Air Force to become a pilot was close to becoming reality. I had been awarded the coveted National level “Best Cadet Gold Medal” in the NCC recently, but it was not to be. A chance school gathering at the school, challenged me to soar in different skies. Therefore at 21, I decided that my battlefield would be the rural primary education sector, not the blue skies of my beloved country.  My social and educational journeys across the world led to formulation of different curriculum in my school leading to a new platform of in-house experimentation and performance analysis in the buzzing socio-education scenario in India.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Nagpur, Maharashtra

    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 56 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    He should be - Teetotaller, intelligent, tall, smart, ambitious, witty, generous, and social. What he shouldn’t be - Self-centred, egoist, cunning, womaniser, lazy. In- laws are must. If Grandparents are there then it’s cherry on the cake for me.

    • Age

      29 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 10" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), CA, M.S. (Medicine), Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Architect, Businessperson, Software Professional

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh to Rs.50 Lakh,  $150,001 to $200,000

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 16th Oct, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 16, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles