1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXSS9394 - Share her profile
    • ZXSS9394

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age
    Know More
    Last Online 16-Sep-16
    • 28, 5' 4"
    • CA, Other, B.Com
    • Mumbai
    • Banking Professional
    • Jain, Digamber
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     An independent individual, I consider myself to be mature and responsible. I am drawn to simplicity and admire people with a down to earth nature. A true explorer at heart I enjoy travelling and photography. My training in Bharatnatyam, Yoga and meditation helps me live a healthy lifestyle. At times I scribble on my blog. 
    I am looking for an individual who has an open mind, and a liberal thought process. A good sense of humor would certainly make conversations fun. I don't have a laundry list of qualities to pass this test. Balancing act in life is certainly important and it can be honed as we progress but what's important is the willingness to adapt with the challenges and opportunities that situations throw at us. If you feel we can connect at some level then drop in a message. 
    On the Educational front, I am a qualified Chartered Accountant with a bachelor's in commerce from R.A.Podar College of Commerce & Economics, Mumbai. I hold a PGD in Liberal studies and Leadership from the flagship program Young India Fellowship of Ashoka University conducted in collaboration with University of Pennsylvania. I am currently employed in the Banking sector in the Process Re-engineering domain and have 3 years of prior experience in finance. 
    My Father is a retired New India Assurance company employee. Mom is a Teacher at a CBSE school in the Higher Secondary Section. My Elder Brother has 9 plus years of work experience post his MBA. My Sister-in-law is an MBA grad currently employed in the Education sector. 
    I believe that a person is not defined by the caste that he belongs to but the values that he inherits and morals that he has grown up with. If you too are a modern thinker and a liberal you may share similar thoughts too.  
    These few lines above are just a glimpse of who I am. If you think we can strike a conversation do get in touch through any platform over the internet.  

    About her Family

    As for my family, my Father has retired from New India Assurance Company, Mumbai. My Mother is a Teacher at a CBSE school in the Higher Secondary Section. My elder Brother has +9 years of work experience post his MBA. My Sister-in-law is an MBA grad currently employed in the education sector.


    On the education front, I have completed my Bachelor's in Commerce from R.A.Podar College of Commerce & Economics, Mumbai and thereafter the Chartered Accountancy course. Post which I was part of an organisation as an Assistant Manager in Finance for +2 years.  
    I have a PGD in Liberal Studies and Leadership from  Ashoka University's Young India Fellowship Program


    I am currently employed in the Banking sector as a Management Trainee.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Lok Puram Public School

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      R.A. Podar College of Commerce & Economics

    • PG College

      Young India Fellowship, Ashoka University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Banking Sector

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Thane, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, German, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Photography, Dancing, Acting
    Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Carnatic, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films, Drama
    Desired Partner

    An individual who is understanding and respectful, who shares/ supports my interests, has an open mind, and a liberal thought process. A good sense of humor would make conversations fun!

    • Age

      28 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Digamber, Shwetamber

    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish Brown, Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 15th Aug, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Sangli, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 25, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      07 hrs:51 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Documents Provided
    • Age

      Driving License

    Similar Profiles