1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUYT3599 - Share her profile
    ZUYT3599
    • ZUYT3599

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZUYT3599 Last Online 07-Dec-16
    eAdvantage
    • 30, 5' 7"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore
    • Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)
    • Hindu, Patra
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Oriya
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello, 
     
    My daughter is well educated, smart and fun loving woman. She has an outgoing personality with deep rooted respect for family values and culture. Apart from her job she is a food blogger, foodie, love to travel, click photographs, read and cook in her spare time. she likes to explore different places, cultures and history. Being from an army family has given her an opportunity to appreciate people from all background. She is passionate about life and world at large. For us difference in caste, color or culture is not as important as moral values and positive perspective towards life. 
     
     Thank you for going through her profile. If you are interested, you can contact us.

    About her Family

    we are from Odisha, but family resides in Kolkata, Bhubaneswar and Bangalore. I am an ex army officer and currently running Security Agencies in Kolkata, Bangalore and Bhubaneswar. My wife is a Homemaker, in her spare time she loves to cook and does social work for unprivileged children and old people. My son is an engineer and is working in our Bangalore Office with me .

    Education

    She has done her schooling from St. Joans school in kolkata, B.Tech in Biotechnology from IASE university in Bhubaneswar, and PGDM in Marketing(major)- Operations(minor) from IFIM BSchool in Bangalore.
    

    Occupation

    She is currently the MD of our Company. It is a Security Agency which deals with providing security service to government sector offices. After completing her MBA she joined a brand and advertising company called \"Celsius 100\". She worked there for a year. As she is interested in food industry, she opened her own small restaurant in Bangalore. It ran successfully for three years. When I opened a branch of my company in Bangalore, she is associated with it since then. Her future plans professionally is to venture into food industry again. She may like to have her own cafe one day.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      St. Joan\'s School, Salt Lake City

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Institute of Advanced Study in Education

    • PG College

      Institute of Finance and International Management

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      radiant security

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      souchashya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      piplishya

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 70 Lakh - 1 crore per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Bangalore, Karnataka

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Heavy, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Oriya

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Dancing
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Blogging
    Music
    Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, House Music, Jazz, Blues
    Favourite read
    History, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Fantasy
    Favourites : i love books written by Khushwant Singh.(Delhi, train to pakistan, paradise etc.) Mostly books by Indian writers and books about Indian history and culture by foreign writers. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    international tv series like GOT, HTGAWM, Vikings, Black Sails, downtown abbey, Homeland, Supernaturals, OITNB and others Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Drama
    Favourites : love the Indian parallel cinemas, movies by satyajit ray, hrishikesh mukherjee,gulzar. favorite actor Farooq shaik. favorite movies - chashme baddoor and lahore. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Carrom, Card games, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Thai, Mexican, Latin American, Fast food
    I Cook : i am a foodie and food blogger, like to dabble my hands in every kind of cuisine. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    I love beaches and Historical places. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for an individual who is well educated, witty and positive. The person should be kind, fun loving and passionate about life at large.

    • Age

      31 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Bihari, Marathi, Bengali, Oriya

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., ML/LLM, M.Ed, M.Phil, Ph. D, Other

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th Aug, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 01, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Pisces

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles