1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUZY6003 - Share her profile
    ZUZY6003
    • ZUZY6003

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZUZY6003 Last Online 27-Mar-17
    eAdvantage
    • 28, 5' 4"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Scheduled Caste
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Oriya
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My daughter,she is 5'4" ,well built with pleasing personality, good flare of communication,did her schooling from English medium ,completed engineering from  BMS College Bangalore ,worked for Infosys for 3 years ,than completed her MBA from Symboisys pune in Inter National Business and now at  Deloitte(Us India) Bangalore .She is very talented,has participated at national level during schooling, also in marketing events in year 2016 held at IIM A  for all MBA competitions and got prizes. She fetched the best job in her MBA batch  at campus selection. She is independent ,likes orgonising trips with friends and  family members  
    already visited  10  European countries and Thailand,her hobbies are dancing,cooking. watching movies(Hindi,English korian) ,loves to live family life,respecting elders and support to others is her way of life.She plays badminton at available times in addition to walking and diet control for fitness. 
    our family consist of Father,B Tech REC Rourkela /M tech IIT Madras, retired as AGM HAL Bangalore, elder Sister B tech/MBA Symboisys(married) and son-in-law B tech MBA(IIM A). Her mother who is no more was her everything and has tought her everything that she need to know for leading her life.

    About her Family

    Father- B Tech REC Rourkela, M tech IIT Madras. 
     
     Retired from HAL Helicopter , Bangalore as Head of Manufacturing.Sister MBA( Symboisys ) Working with Cognizant  . Sister Husband, MBA(IIM A) .All are at Bangalore. 
     
    

    Education

    Schooling - English medium 
    B tech Biomedical Electronics,  
    MBA( Inter National Business)
    

    Occupation

    year 2011-2014 Infosys Bangalore, Senior system engineer 
    2014- 2016. MBA (Symboisys) 
    2016 - 2017.    Deloitte Bangalore.    Consultant
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      KVS Bangalore

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      CBSE course

    • PG College

      Symboisys

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Consultant

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Deloitte (US India)

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      ganda

    • Gothra

      Kachhapa

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Bangalore, Karnataka

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Oriya

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Dancing
    Interests
    Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Latest film songs, Pop
    Dress style
    Designer - only leading brands will do
    Sports Fitness
    Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Chinese
    I Cook : Indian and chinese Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Well educated, well manner, understanding type

    • Age

      28 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Baghel/Gaderiya, Bhandari, Bhovi/Bhoi, Chasa, Dheevara, Dhoba, Dhobi, Gowda, Kaibarta, Kansari, Karana, Kayastha- All, Khandayat, Kumhar/Kumbhar, Kurmi, Kutchi Gurjar, Mali, Mapila, Patra, Sahu, Scheduled Caste- All, Scheduled Caste, Scheduled Tribe- All, Scheduled Tribe, Tanti, Teli

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Marathi, Kannada, Bengali, Oriya

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, MBA/PGDM

    • Occupation

      Analyst, Consultant, Defence, Engineer - Non IT, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 16th Mar, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 21, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mithun

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvapalguni/ Puram/ Pubbhe

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles