1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    VTS2336 - Share her profile
    VTS2336
    • VTS2336

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    VTS2336 Last Online 03-Dec-16
    eValue
    • 34, 5' 7"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • Ludhiana
    • HR Professional
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     She is tall, slim, charming with attractive features and a smart & extrovert personality who enjoys life as it comes. She is simple, good natured and a caring person who believes respect is the essence & soul of every relationship. She is a family-oriented person who strongly believes in her values. She loves to spend time with her family & share smiles with everyone around her...She is a positive person who has faith in almighty and her prayers. 
     
    Her ability to make friends and her generous nature of helping others is what makes her stand out distinctively. Her interests are painting, travelling to new places, good music & movies and playing with little kids in her neighbourhood.  
     
    She is quite modern & liberal in her outlook yet very Indian at heart. She has the knack of dressing up in both the western & indian attires in a beautiful way.  
     
    Her friends recognize her as quite a non-judgmental personality who is very easy-going & understanding at the same time.She has an amazing sense of humour & can create wittiest of moments quite unexpectedly at times.  
     
    She is extremely chilled out with live & let live attitude in life.She believes in winning hearts rather than winning arguments. Her Mantra of life is "Peace of Mind for Self & Peace of Mind for others".  
     
    She is someone who is non-materialistic & finds happiness in small little things & moments. She is also quite expressive & romantic at heart. 
     
    Please express interest/get in touch only: 
    - If you are damn serious for marriage as we are genuinely looking for a matrimonial alliance 
    - If you wanna communicate/contact further after expression of interest, PLEASE DON\'T 
       EXPRESS INTEREST IF YOU HAVE NO PLANS TO COMMUNICATE FURTHER...!!! 
    - No time pass please...Not really interested in endless whatsapp/gtalk conversations 
    - Would appreciate if the proposal is routed through a family member at the initial stage 
      itself, then we can know each other better & take things forward 
     
    Hope you are the one who really respects the institution of marriage & is genuinely interested in marriage. No more time pass or not-so trust worthy proposals please !!! 
     
    We are open to both business/service employed match. 
     
    We are looking for simple (not-so lavish) & early marriage. 
     
    Please note: She does not want to work full-time after marriage since her ultimate goal & priority is creating happiness & prosperity for her family. Please express interest accordingly.  
      
    She intends to start something of her own in the long term rather than pursue career in the corporate world.  
      
    She is not working currently & taking care of her family based out of her hometown.

    About her Family

    We hail from a small business family of Ludhiana. Although she is born and brought up in Ludhiana but she has spend considerable time studying and working at places like Delhi, Mumbai, Pune and Chandigarh.

    Education

    She has completed her B. Com (H) from MCM DAV, Chandigarh & completed her MBA (HR) from MDI Gurgaon, one of the premier B-Schools of the country.
    

    Occupation

    She has worked with well known companies like HCL, ICICI & Accenture as an HR Manager.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      DAV Public School, Ludhiana

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      MCM DAV Chandigarh

    • PG College

      MDI Gurgaon

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Bansal

    • Gothra

      bansal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Ludhiana, Punjab/Haryana

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Any interesting read Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Musical Shows Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Non-commercial / Art, Drama
    Favourites : Apnapan, Jo Jeeta Wohi Sikandar, Love, Taare Zameen Par, Tum Bin, Iqbal, Dor, Any English science fiction/romantic/Comedy/Drama !!! Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Card games, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese
    I Cook : Punjabi Food Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Europe, New Zealand, Australia Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Good Education, Mental compatibility, mutual respect and belief in the institution of marriage/family is what we are looking for. Looking for an adaptable, humble, well-educated, cheerful, honest, caring and an understanding person... One who respects family values with a modern outlook towards life! We are open to both business/service employed match. Obese/Over healthy profiles strictly please excuse. Also, looking for profiles holding a professional degree/qualification only.

    • Age

      34 to 41 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 10th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Ludhiana District, Punjab, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 28, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      07 hrs:19 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Sagittarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mesh

    • Nakshatra

      Ashwini/ Ashwathi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles