1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SRX0439 - Share her profile
    • SRX0439

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    SRX0439 Last Online 23-Aug-16
    • 30, 5' 0"
    • Gulbarga
    • Student
    • Hindu, Arora
    • No Income
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     I am currently pursuing CA (Chartered Accountancy) course. I am in the final year now.. Have completed graduation in BBA and post graduation in MBA.. 
    I have been taking coaching for CA course from Pune.. So for the past 3-4 years I have been visiting Pune on an Off-On basis for my studies and exam..  
    I belong to a reputed business family of Gulbarga.. I have been raised in joint cum independent setup ; while the business is managed jointly, we as families live independently… We are a family of 5 ; my parents, 2 younger siblings and myself.. 
    I am passionate about cooking, gardening, latest gadgets, latest fashion trends, reading and music…I love shopping and also have some creative interests in the home keeping department.. I make it a point to keep myself abreast with current affairs.. I try to be in pace with the ever changing world.. 
    I am not a fitness freak but definitely a health conscious person.. I enjoy food (both veg and non-veg) and have a keen interest in trying different items and cuisines.. 
    My personal religion and form of worship is Humanity…I do not believe in idol worship..But I more than willingly and happily participate and con 
    tribute towards the customs, traditions and festivals at home..In a nutshell, I am not religious kind but respect our tradition.. 
    I don prefer doing 9 to 5 kind of jobs.. My priority is my family. So I would prefer something part-time or something that gives me ample space and time for my family or contribute towards the family business or simply be a creative home-maker.. 
    I shy away from social networking sites but stay closely connected to those who matter.. I have been brought up in a very close knitted family so I prefer quiet family evenings as opposed to partying and night life culture.. 
    I am independent woman with high thinking and believe that one has to keep upgrading to one’s own latest version in today’s world.. 
    Well, there’s more to me and if the fundamentals interest you then we could take things a notch higher and rest everything resides with God Almighty….

    About her Family

    I Shashipal Gandhi (Father of the girl) come from a Joint family Background. We are 4 brothers carrying on joint business of footwear (Wholesalers & Retailers) and a restaurant in Gulbarga. We are the distrbutors of a leading footwear brand for north karnataka. 
    My wife Sharda Gandhi, is a home maker. We have been blessed with 3 children.She is our eldest, followed by Sneha and Sudeep.


    Not filled in


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 48 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Sidney Sheldon, J D Robb Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Dexter, Criminal Minds, Desperate Housewives, The good Wife, Two & Half men, The Big Bang Theory, Modern family, Bones, Sherlock Holmes, How I Met Your Mother, White Collar.. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    We are Looking for good looking, educated and well settled boy from a reputed family who treats his partner as an equal companion.Has a modern & progressive outlook towards life & at the same time is firmly grounded to his roots. One who is family oriented and believes in living life to the fullest..One who is hardworking and ambitious and desires to keep growing in all spheres of life..One who respects and honours my Daughter's individuality and her dreams and aspirations. We do not believe in Kundli (horoscope) matching.. We would prefer matching the family's values, lifestyle and culture.. If u do believe in Kundli kindly get it matched from the DOB details furnished above..

    • Age

      30 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Aurangabad, Bangalore, Dharwad, Gulbarga, Gwalior, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Indore, Mangalore, Mumbai, Nashik/ Nasik, Navi Mumbai, Pune/ Chinchwad

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Hindu: Bhatia, Khatri

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Education

      B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, MBBS, BAMS, BHMS, BDS, BVSc., BCA, B.IT, B.Arch, BBA, BHM, B.Ed, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.S. (Engineering), MVSc., M.Arch, CFA, M.Ed, M.Phil, M.D., Ph. D, M.S. (Medicine)

    • Occupation

      Architect, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Customer Services, Engineer - Non IT, Export/Import, Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, HR Professional, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Printing/Packaging, Restaurateur, Sales Professional, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Others

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 20th Mar, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Hubli, Karnataka, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 02, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      10 hrs:08 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Vishaka/ Vishakam

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles