1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZATS0429 - Share her profile
    ZATS0429
    • ZATS0429

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZATS0429 Last Online today
    eValue
    • 31, 5' 4"
    • MBA/PGDM, MBA, B.Pharma
    • New Delhi
    • Corporate Communication
    • Hindu, Arora
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a simple, grounded & honest person .I have been an all rounder throughout my education.Among top three in studies & got rewards for various co curricular activities & stage conduction till my college level.My Schooling is from Army School. I basically belong to Sri Ganganagar (Raj). I have done MBA(Regular)(2011 Batch)from a reputed college of Noida. Currently, I am working in a reputed company in delhi.  
     
    I love to spend time with my close friends & relatives.I believe that everything in life can be earned except a good character & a good heart.So one should concentrate on being a good human being first, everything else goes with time. 
     
    By nature I am lively, jolly, honest, confident & a little talkative too...:) When it comes to my near n dear ones, I am very caring and try to be supportive.Love shopping,travelling & trying new things and places.Table tennis is my fav sport.I like the company of people having good sense of humor. I can cook food which tastes good enough to eat :) 
     
    Follow the concept of \"Live and let others live\" .Generally, a happy go lucky person.I know the importance of family traditions as I belong to a moderate & simple family as well as keep myself updated with all the modern trends.If kundali is a major criteria for you, kindly match it before contacting. 
     
    P.S. : As we all are exploring our life partner through this unknown platform, if you have any history of being engaged/divorced, please refrain. Would expect you to be transparent. 
    We would appreciate only "serious" interests..thanks & good luck !! 
     
    Note: I would prefer the first conversation to happen between our parents. Can go ahead further, as they suggest. If phone is not received, please drop a text message. We'll get back to you.

    About her Family

    We are a family of four.Ours is a well educated & loving family. My father just got retired from a Nationalized bank. My Mother is simple, loving & sweet housewife.My Brother has done B.Tech & is working in a bank in Noida. Most of our relatives are staying in nearby places itself.

    Education

    B.Pharma plus MBA(Regular)(2011 Batch) from a Reputed college in Noida.
    

    Occupation

    I am working with a reputed publishing house in Delhi in programming division.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      ARMY PUBLIC SCHOOL

    • UG Degree

      B.Pharma

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      SD COLLEGE

    • PG College

      JIIT

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      MBA

    • Occupation

      Corporate Communication

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      loona

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Rajasthan

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography
    Interests
    Learning new languages, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Poetry, Humour, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    All Realty Shows & News Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy
    Favourites : Jab we met, Aakash Vani,Taken,The Other End of line Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Table-tennis, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Fast food
    I Cook : Will not keep you hungry..:) Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Mcleodganj,Goa, Hongkong, Dubai Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    l envision my life-partner to be humble, jolly, well-mannered and understanding person. One who is mature and responsible in nature ,having a good sense of humor .One who respects women and knows how to treat them.Should be modern in thinking still having good moral values. A person who can give the love & care that my family has given.If he is fond of travelling , it will be a bonus..thank you !

    • Age

      29 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Hindu: Bhatia, Khatri, Mahajan

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 30th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Hanumangarh, Rajasthan, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 08, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      15 hrs:20 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Capricorn

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Pushya/ Poosam/ Pooyam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles