1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAUV6581 - Share her profile
    • ZAUV6581

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZAUV6581 Last Online today
    • 29, 5' 3"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • Neemuch
    • Professor/Lecturer
    • Hindu, Arora
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     (We  are radhasoami followers nd have so  many relatives in delhi few are in rohini pashchim vihar virendra nagar adarsh nagar one married cousin sister in delhi and ambala) She is a Independent girl from neemuch (m.P) 
    She is working for almost 3 yrs now, gained lot of experience in this 
    competitive world and by God grace she is doing well. She love 
    experiencing new things, at times travelling. She is emotional too. 
    Her friends describe her as a lovable person who enjoys in everything 
    she does. 
    About her hobbies- She love reading Novels at home and very good in cooking and outside she loves 
    exploring new places 
    partying with colleagues and family. She is very clear in her thought 
    process and wish to get someone here who can understand, respect and 
    love her feelings. 
    He should love his parents because we believe a person can Love anyone 
    if he pay Love & Respect to his own parents. Down to earth, 
    hardworking and someone who can be responsible enough to start a new 
    life and possess confidence in giving happy life to his family

    About her Family

    In our family we have four members we are radha soami followers and n we live in neemuch m.p its near ratlam. My wife is a graduate home maker and my son is doing MBBS from indore (saims)and daughter who is in question is a lecturer and also taking yoga and aerobics classes. she also has done her 3 month diploma in yoga and aerobics and i m a businessman.we have our own market 40 shops and 10 flats we enjoyed the rental income and a cloth shop and i m also dealing in grain and property recently we open a crasher plant. 
    i m seeking for a well educated boy from a business class family or any upper middle class family.


    She has done her MBA in finance from udaipur (Raj)


    She is a finance lecturer in a reputed collage and also taking yoga and aerobics classes .

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      r.n school

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      r.v collage

    • PG College

      f.m.s udaipur

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status


    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Neemuch, Madhya Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Dancing
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing, Blogging
    Old film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Italian, Thai, Mexican
    I Cook : punjabi , Chinese , Italian , southIndian Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    we are looking for a simple and highly qualified person, moderate in nature who believes in family values.

    • Age

      29 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, India

    • State/City

      Ahmedabad, Bhopal, Chittorgarh, Indore, Jaipur, Kota, Surat

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri- All

    • Mother tongue


    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 12th Feb, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Nimar District, Madhya Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 25, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      10 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Chitra/ Chitha

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles