1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWZW2329 - Share her profile
    • ZWZW2329

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWZW2329 Last Online 16-Sep-16
    • 36, 5' 0"
    • B.A
    • Bangalore
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Mohyal
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living together
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     Hi! all,  
    Created this profile for my daughter who is divorced and also a mother of a kid.  
    i have 4 daughters and my 2 elder daughters r married and settled. This alliance is for my 3rd daughter. My youngest daughter is married and settled too.  
    We belong from jammu but been living in Mysore city since more than 40 years.  
    My daughter works and lives in bangalore.  
    we r only considering alliance (groom) settled out of india (countries like uk, usa, dubai, australia, germany, canada, etc.,) so if u r settled in india i am sorry but u would not fit in to our criteria. 
    ABOUT ME - 
    I am a person with a good mix of traditional as well as modern living. I am family oriented at the same time I am good to socialise among friends. I wear western as well as Indian cloths. I am looking for a more of a friend in the form of a life partner rather than a typical life partner and also a loving father to my daughter. I have no issues if the guy has kids, at the same time I have no issues if the guy wants to have another kid after our marriage.  
    I believe relationship's can't be healthy and understanding if there is ego within any of the partner among the 2 or even 1 person... and when there is love between 2 people ego shouldn't exist in between them... :)  
    I am modern yet my parents have taught me to respect elders, keep the family traditions alive with the Indian values very much in me. 
    I love traveling, shopping, watching movies, social night outs, cooking, etc. I am not religious but yes, I am spiritual and I strongly believe in the divine power called "god".... I also believe in "Karma" which means everyone has to pay for his or her bad karma or good karma, so always try to do good.  
    I am not willing to settle in india so I am looking to settle and relocate out of India after marriage. I have been working since many years so after marriage I would prefer being a home maker and giving all my time to my family, kids and my loving life partner.  
    I am a occasional non vegetarian but If needed for my life partner, I do not have any problem in converting in to vegetarian. 
    I believe as parents it's important to be more of a friend with kid's to be close to them and when needed also be a little strict so they don't deviate on the wrong track.  
    To know more u can feel free to contact me and ask me anything. Rest after we start interacting with each other. 
    Good luck.....

    About her Family

    Basically from Jammu City but based and settled in Bangalore.


    I did most of my education  in Mysore.  
    Did my B.A 


    I am currently in to event management but I work as a freelancer.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Freelancer India

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Not planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mysore, Karnataka

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Fishing
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Favourites : I am not in to books at all... Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Reality shows, HBO, news, travel and living,etc. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : I can cook both veg as well as non veg. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    I love traveling so... don't have a particular vacation destination. I would love to travel all around the world with my family or with my life parter.... Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      36 to 47 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Country

      Australia, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, France, Georgia, Germany, Hong Kong, Italy, Japan, Monaco, Morocco, New Zealand, Russia, Singapore, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Hindu: Arora, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Saraswat, Kayastha- All, Khatri, Hindu: Others, Brahmin Mohyal

    • Mother tongue

      Punjabi, Hindi-Delhi

    • Income

      No Income

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 22nd Mar, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 02, 1979

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles