1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTAU6007 - Share her profile
    ZTAU6007
    • ZTAU6007

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZTAU6007 Last Online 05-Dec-16
    • 35, 5' 7"
    • B.Com
    • Singapore
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Brahmin Saraswat
    • No Income
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I've got 10 yrs front end experience (sales) in private banking with international banks. These days I'm still in wealth management; working in a single family office. People I have worked with will unanimously vouch I am a diligent, team-player & task-oriented worker. I love my family & friends; they have made me what & who I am, then & now. I can only pray this is so in the future as well. Born, brought up & still living in singapore (but am willing to relocate). If i have to self-assess (not self-praise); I am a compassionate daughter, 'a friend in need is a friend indeed' & generally a kind person. Not pretentious and very easy going. Friendly, not chatty & once in a while I pull a shy streak. Calm & Collected. I am genuine & honest. So really in short I am a simple being; nothing fancy or complicated. I love traveling. it takes me to a new dimension like I am re-living even if it's for that moment. And you know moments make memories. So in my lifetime I have been to Australia twice, Europe 5 times, USA 6 times (I was just there in Feb 2016), India even before I was born! Because I live in South East Asia; been to Indonesia, Vietnam, Cambodia, Malaysia, Thailand, Philippines. So you get the point by now. I also enjoy simple hiking & trekking. I love organizing events & meetings with family & friends. And just sometimes, meeting new people just because they may shed new perspective & you learn something. One should keep an open-mind, right! Recently I have categorized photography (landscapes) as an art & its an interest I am looking to develop. 2016 is the year I stop saying I don't cook and hopefully find out if I can or cannot cook (wish me luck)! 
     
    so I never felt I needed to & I was just not at all ready to settle down. Life events, personal development & maybe I am going through quarter life crisis; all making me re-think & re-look at life. It's a very personal feeling, energy within me. well it is always about one's timing, right. i now know more than before, I am ready for that commitment. So what am I looking for? He has the will, respect & love to make it work because he & I know together - we are better. A man with integrity will know exactly what I am saying! 
     
    So here I am...and well you are here too right. If you liked what you have read, let us start the conversation. 
    

    About her Family

    Father is Singapore-born, a Sikh Punjabi. Mother is Chandigarh-born, a Hindu Punjabi. Arranged Marriage in 1978. Mom liked my given name and didn't feel that a Kaur suited me (explains my name). I have a younger brother born in 1984; he is a business owner and has been married for 3 years. My Bhabhi, who works as a Business Solutions Manager, is due mid-Dec 2016.

    Education

    Completed my Cambridge O-Level in 1997. Tried out Engineering in 1998 for 6 months and hated it. So switched from to College. Completed my Cambridge A-Level in 2001. I then pursued my 3 year Business Degree with Uni of London. I have done certifications in Finance as they were deemed necessary for having jobs here.
    

    Occupation

    PRIOR GRAD: Have worked as a Teacher (I may want to go back to this in 10 years perhaps), waitress-ing, sales, administrative, etc. 
     
    AFTER GRAD: Worked with International Banks for almost 10years since Oct 2005. Still in Wealth Management but now I work in a Single Family Office. Always based in Singapore. I have tried a career switch but I ended up here...very hard to explain but I guess I am destined to be in this line. I do not wish to share my income.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Family Office

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      India

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 61 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Dancing
    Interests
    Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      33 to 41 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat

    • Mother tongue

      Punjabi, Hindi-Delhi

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 02nd Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Singapore, Singapore

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 14, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      04 hrs:45 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aries

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Ashlesha/Ayilyam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles