1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYZA0854 - Share her profile
    ZYZA0854
    • ZYZA0854

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    ZYZA0854 Last Online 08-Dec-16
    eAdvantage
    • 27, 5' 5"
    • BL/LLB
    • New Delhi
    • Lawyer/Legal Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Saraswat
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Dear Parents we are Punjabi Saraswat Brahmin flexible and unrigid family from Delhi. Shandilya Gotra.  Looking from commensurate similar background family from well  established law professional or  businessman or Government Service/Intellectuals family from Delhi.  
     
    Non-Maanglik Daughter TOB 1800 hours (6PM) POB Delhi 
    5.5 height Slim and Smart religious family value oriented cool and calm.  Law Graduate and pursuing further studies. Earning.  Focussed on carreer progression and family obligations too.At present sitting at chamber in Karkardooma Court and office at Scindia HOuse Janpath.  
     
    One younger son Mechanical Engineer and running his own business of import and manufacturing of vehicle safety glasses. 
     
    Parents - Father - LLM and at Present working as police officer in Delhi Police  
     
    Mother - Bhardwaj Ratn Gotra ( Punjabi Brahmin Family ) - M.Ed - PGT Scale teacher in Delhi Administration School 
     
    Parents 09 years service is still remaining.   
     
    Forfather - Pakistan and Himachal Pradesh 
     
    Kapuria, Jaitley, Galoda are other near relations are all well established in teaching, banking, medical, business etc.  
     
    At present we are residing in trans Yamuna area Maujpur Metro Station in self owned accomodation and apart soon shift to other residence at Dilsahd Garden MIG Flats. Girl has a little un-noticeable stitches mark over right lip below the nose.  
     
     
    At present sitting at chamber in Karkardooma Court and office at Scindia HOuse Janpath. 
     
    We do have a plan to lay foundation for permanent source of income for both children apart from their field of professions too.  
     
    

    About her Family

    Simple open positive mind and supportive

    Education

    I have done BALLB from Delhi. Enrolled Advocate.  Earning and focussed for further progress of careers and commited towards personal and family affairs too. Believe in  
    God
    

    Occupation

    Believe in progress
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      BL/LLB

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      BL/LLB

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Lawyer/Legal Professional

    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      Juschef.lawattorneyindia One source legal solution venture

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Punj

    • Gothra

      Shandilaya (father ) Bhardwaj Mother

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Bhardwaj Ratna

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Our forefathers are from Pakistan. Settled in Delhi since 1947. Naanke belongs to Himachal Pradesh, Punjab/Haryana

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 63 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Interests
    Health & Fitness
    Desired Partner

    Girls equally balance their family obligations and social responsibilities. Basically Educated and cultured punjabi brahmin family, Himachali family (brahmin) and Khatri (non jangis and non multani) from Delhi with Good Earning Professional Preferably from Law and legal Profession, Corporate or Criminal Lawyer firm, Lecturer, Advocate, Law officer, Bank Officer, Govt Officer, Advocate, Attorney, Law Firm, Running Coaching institute, and established business man family settled and based at Delhi. However, in case Delhi based Punjabi Saraswat Family with commensurate family match from other or different fields if found suitable are welcome. Basically its union of two equally like minded families for the betterment of both the prospective alliance. God Bless.

    • Age

      28 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Himachal Pradesh,New Delhi, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Karnal , Kurukshetra, Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin Saraswat

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      M.Pharma, CS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Businessperson, Education Professional, Govt. Services, HR Professional, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Police

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 04th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Delhi,Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 24, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      18 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Makha/ Magam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles