1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXTZ5380 - Share her profile
    • ZXTZ5380

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXTZ5380 Last Online today
    • 22, 5' 4"
    • B.Sc
    • Batala
    • Not working
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • No Income
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     I am spontaneous and jovial happy living human being and looking for someone whom i can feel at home with. I am a happy-go-lucky girl with a very positive attitude towards life. I love the company of humorous and carefree people and believe that life is meaningful only if lived happily. My current passions : Traveling, adventure and sports. Always up for adventure.  
    I am looking for someone who is warm, friendly and have a zest for life. I like people who are passionate about their pursuits and interests. I would like to have a friend and life partner to share my life. I am fairly easy going and follow the dictum , live and let live. What do i bring to the table , a life filled with laughter, fun and mischief. A marriage that makes your friends want to get married because you just can\'t stop smiling. My parents are teachers and Our ancestral origin is beautiful state punjab. I\'m traveler so want to see the world ( if god\'s blessings would on me ) and different cultures. I would like to enjoy life to fullest as we get it only once. I\'m responsible and mature enough for my age. My friends say that I\'m an all rounder kind of personality. Love music and dancing. I read newspapers, I\'m an emotional yet strong girl to manage thick and thins of life. I\'m the girl with independent and modern thoughts with family values. I\'m career oriented but the same time maintains work-life balance. Takes life as it comes and believe in drawing happiness out of small things in life. Vivacious by nature and easy going and extremely flexible person. Like to read inspirational stories of great personalities and knowledgeable  documentaries . My passion stage hosting, anchoring, also have won many debate, elocutions speech competitions at state level during my studies. Have interest in journalism if i get chance in life i would like to go for it. Enjoy cooking,reading and watching movies. 
    I know its too long but words are always less to express your personality. Finally  
    Partner expectations: what I\'m looking in partner is blend of intellect, humility and good person  who values relations. Looking for someone who is sensible, considerate,loyal , affable person who is intelligent enough to balance different relationships in family and should have broad vision. Down to earth, smart , clear heart , adventure loving, travel enthusiastic ,fitness cautious. I want to an open minded family and husband who will be like my friend and strength for life and able enough to fulfill my desires and needs. He would always support to achieve my goals  
    Here i want only genuine proposals who think that we are having a same approach to life. I think we should be totally truthful when we are making a base of marriage which is a life long strong decision so i have proposals from those only who believe in transparency and who think my thinking is right. 

    About her Family

    My parents are well educated teachers and working in school . I have younger  brother who is Civil engineer and working in construction company based in Noida (Delhi). 


    I have done bachelor of science in medical and now pursuing bachelor of education 


    I\'m very ambitious and career oriented girl. As my study is concerned with teaching profession so I would definitely like to be a teacher in future. Also I have mentioned that I\'m interested in stage comparing , hosting the shows and journalism. so If in future I get any opportunity in this stream I will go for it.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in private firm

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets, Singing, Dancing
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Pop, Disco, Hip-Hop, Rap
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Romance, Humour, Science Fiction, Self-help, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : I like to read biographies of great personalities to get inspiration and to keep myself motivated to cope up with every situation and turning points in life. I like reading motivational quotes like wallpaper and short moral stories. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    I don\'t have any interest in Tv Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Football, Volleyball, Carrom, Card games, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Aerobics, Weight training, Basketball, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Spanish, Fast food
    I Cook : Punjabi food Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    preferably hill stations Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for someone who has flexible & respectful attitude towards woman. He should be creative, open minded with progressive thinking. He should allow me to have my space & not impose his thoughts on me.I am looking for a soulmate, who is understanding, down to earth, lives and enjoys every moment of life, who will be my best friend for life.. !! A person who is ready to share my responsibility and happiness. He should be caring, loving, understanding, tall, handsome and well educated. He should stand by me in all difficult times. He should be able to support my family if needed. An open-minded person, patient, and has an enthusiasm for life so that we have fun together. My life partner should be more of a friend, compassionate, understanding, caring & have a big heart. Looking for a person who lives life to its fullest, who is energetic and whose presence spreads positivity & happiness.

    • Age

      23 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, United States, Italy

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Corporate Communication, Defence, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Merchant Navy, Pilot, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Scientist, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Teacher

    • Income

      Rs.25 Lakh to Rs.35 Lakh,  $150,001 to $200,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 20th Jul, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 17, 1994

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Poorvashada/ Pooradam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles