1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RWS8824 - Share her profile
    RWS8824
    • RWS8824

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    RWS8824 Last Online today
    • 38, 5' 4"
    • M.A
    • Chandigarh
    • Teacher
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Annulled
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     About me born and brought up in chandigarh. i did my schooling from convent and graduated wth a 4 years professional degree from chd.      
     I have worked with leading MNC's, presently working as a teacher in a reputed school. 
     i had very unfortunate marriage with an NRI which didnt lasted long .more details would certainly be shared.                       i am educated and Homely .i have a modern outlook wth a traditional blend....i am very understanding and caring person and wants the same in my partner he should be qualified, sincere and understanding and who should accept me as i  am... 
     
    About my family  
     Ours is a close knit family..My father is doctor and is doing his private practice ...my mother is graduate - housewife a very simple lady.She  is a very good homemaker, a complete woman with high moral values, full of patience and a very good cook who has given her daughters her tremendous qualities and taught them to be bold and face every aspect of life and respect elders and their culture... .i have a younger sister who is happily married in chandigarh ,her husband is well educated businessman and they are blessed wth a son and a daughter. I have a younger brother who has done BSc in Airlines and tourism from Itft chd.....and wrkng wth leading hotel. 
     
    About my education Bachelors in Fine Arts(BFA)and 1 yr masters in history of arts  
    About my work i have  worked with leading  MNC's Presently working as teacher in convent school chandigarh. 
     
    About my desired partner... he should be well educated,professional,good looking,sincere,understanding and preferably from punjabi family.he should be caring and family oriented and accept me as i am and above all should love me ...  
    WE WOULD PREFER THE GROOM FROM CHANDIGARH, MOHALI AND PANCHKULA --(from punjabi family) ..about my likes, hobbies and interests ---i love to watch movies, fond of music-- cooking and love to travel. 
     
    i do have a strong believe in God and respect my parents and elders and would expect the same from my partner.

    About her Family

    hi we are a nuclear and a very close knit family. my parents are very simple. my father is a doctor by profession and is doing his private practice. my mother is a very good homemaker

    Education

    I am graduated in Fine arts . Also did 1 year masters in History of arts from panjab university.
    

    Occupation

    At present working as teacher in a convent school, chd. Also  
    Worked with a leading MNC, s
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Teacher

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Mehta

    • Gothra

      kaushal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Pakistan

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Singing, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for an educated and caring life partner.He shuold love me and accept me as i am .We would prefer the groom from tricity (in or around CHANDIGARH,PANCHKULA OR MOHALI)

    • Age

      38 to 42 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, , Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Hindi-MP

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 14th Dec, 2012

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 24, 1978

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles