1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAYW6449 - Share her profile
    • ZAYW6449

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZAYW6449 Last Online today
    • 32, 5' 5"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Chandigarh
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My daughter has completed her B.E. (Electronics & Comm.) from Govt. college.She has a 2.5 yrs of Work-Ex with TCS followed by a MBA degree from UBS. Currently she is working with UCO Bank as Manager. She is smart, positive and dynamic professional and at the same time religious, caring, cheerful and a homely girl who wants to live her life to the fullest.She had been a meritorious student throughout her academic career. She loves reading books, travelling, listening music, playing badminton. In addition to this, she is interested in artistic activities and cooking. 
    In her own words: 
    Hi…i hope this would help you to know who am I as a person. To begin with, for me Life is nothing more than a Trip to Earth which I wanna enjoy to the fullest. Its like a white canvas wherein u can put any color n make it as beautiful as u want and I wanna use All of them to make my canvas look great when I turn back at it. So things like sky fall, under water diving etc  etc. all fall in my TO DO list for this one small lifetime. Besides, continuous growth is what am I looking forward in life for and dat’s why stagnancy and negativity puts me off and creativity and positivity gives life to my soul. Moreover, I truly believe in GOD but not in temples and idols, coz I’m sure in His beautiful world He wud find a better place to reside in. Besides, His blessings have always given me the strength to take the road less travelled and follow my heart to explore and experience life in real terms. And finally, Family, relatives and friends are the most important people in my life, who give me reasons to live, smile and be happy. And yes, Freedom and Happiness is the oxygen to my soul, so can’t do without them. Rest when we meet.

    About her Family

    Father - Retired as Regional Service Manager from BEML, Delhi. Presently working as a Consultant with a Private Firm 
    Mother -  Has done BSc and is House Wife. 
    Elder Sister -  B.com, MBA and Presently working as a Senior Officer with CAMS, Delhi


    Schooling -  St. Mary's Convent Sr. Sec. School, Udaipur 
    B.E.(Electronics & Comm.) from Govt. Engg. College Kota.  
    MBA (Major-Finance, Minor-Marketing) from (Govt.) University Business School, Panjab University, Chandigarh


    Work-Ex of 2.5 years with TCS as Asst. System Engineer. 
    Working with UCO Bank as Manager. (Grade -II)

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St. Mary's Convent Sr. Sec. School, Udaipur

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Govt. Engg. College Kota

    • PG College

      University Business School, Panjab University, Chandigarh

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      UCO BANK

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Sirhind, Punjab

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 54 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Painting, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Romance, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help
    Favourites : Freedom by OSHO Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Nach Baliye Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Favourites : 3 idiots, Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara, Oh My God, Inception Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation, Table-tennis, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Desired Partner

    I will do best with somebody who has a positive attitude, is fearless, GOD loving, values freedom and does not waste his precious time in pleasing the society.

    • Age

      32 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri- All

    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $40,001 to $150,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 14th Mar, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Nagpur District, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 14, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      19 hrs:55 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Moolam/ Moola

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles