1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUAZ8359 - Share her profile
    • ZUAZ8359

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    ZUAZ8359 Last Online 23-Oct-16
    • 33, 5' 5"
    • M.Sc
    • Bangalore
    • Education Professional
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     Simple and believe in simple life with care and affection and someone who respect my passion. a great friend and a great partner who knows to keep the moments light and cheerful. Someone who understands the importance of a good person and believe in good ethics and values. a good person is more than anything else because goodness brings all happiness, health and wealth.  
    Passionate about swimming, driving, and cooking. Favourite time pass is cooking with new creativity, painting and spending time gardening.   
    Sometimes new things surprises me as well when i become passionate about it and then i love to explore and learn new things. Have experienced it brings lot of happiness and scale our thoughts.  
    I am a loving caring happy person and love life and whatever i do. I have an intellectual side where i love to share lot on education, science, technology, innovations, enterprising talks, interiors, cooking, creative works, and nature.I enjoy everything in totallity and believe in each moment and awareness. Have beautiful taste for finer things and feel complete in whatever i do. I enjoy company of everything and everyone and never get bored. My  receptivity is very high.  
    I am looking for a person who is mature, jovial, passionate on what he does, cute, sweet, respect the relationship mutually and believe in simplicity to live happy together. Someone who can talk and share with me a lot...i love to admire the talks and converstaion more. A relationship where two people adore each other and their thoughts to live together forever. a person who loves and adores me for what i am and will be reciprocated the same. Looking for a sweet family with blessings of parents considering me as a daughter.  
    For me internal and eternal beauty and happiness matters a lot for a true loving relationship as we all have 1 life to live together. looking for a someone sensible about the important relationship and give importance to 3 s of life- samay, swathya nd sambandh. My partner will be very adorable to me.

    About her Family

    I have sweet small family consisting of my mother, sister, brother - in law and a cute niece. Extended family\'s are from maternal side only and they are highly respected in society. 


    Post Graduate....university topper in graduation and post graduation.


    Head- Learning an Development/ Educationist cum Pedagogist  cum Education Business Strategist.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Very Fair, 62 Kg

    • Habits

      Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Alternative healing, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing, Blogging
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, House Music, Jazz, Blues, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Romance, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Scrabble, Card games, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Mexican
    I Cook : Varieties Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Sensible and good human being who nderstand the freedom as well as responsibility in a relationship. Humble, caring and kind hearted and believe in commitment with living life to the fullest with equal respect. Should be good and pire from inside. Should believe in cherishing togetherness. I believe family is not only about blood relationship, it is the mutual and eternal belongingness of two person who is willing to hold u for entire life with love and passion.

    • Age

      34 to 39 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed

    • Have Children


    • Country


    • State/City

      Delhi, Karnataka,Mumbai, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Punjabi, Hindi-Delhi

    • Education

      M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MBA/PGDM, MVSc., M.Sc, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Businessperson, Consultant, Defence, Education Professional, Govt. Services, Merchant Navy, NGO/Social Services, Self Employed, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.20 Lakh to Rs.1 Crore,  $100,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 18th Sep, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 11, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles