1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXYA4785 - Share her profile
    ZXYA4785
    • ZXYA4785

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZXYA4785
    Verified by visit
    Know More
    Last Online today
    • 34, 5' 2"
    • MBA/PGDM, BCA
    • Australia
    • Customer Services
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • $25,001 - 40,000
    • Punjabi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I completed my masters from Ludhiana ( Punjab) , worked in Bank for four years, migrated to Australia after getting married in 2007 ,unfortunately things did not work out well for us and we finally got divorce in 2012(details can be discussed if we proceed). I have done couple of short courses in Business Administration , Customer Contact , Leadership and Management from Australia . I'm working full time in a customer service role in Melbourne . I'm looking for professionally qualified well-settled match (interested in matches already residing and settled in Australia), As far as my family is concerned my mother is teacher of English in reputed school of Ludhiana, sister is working in reputed Media organisation in Mumbai, my father was senior bank officer, he expired in 2004. My family is my biggest strength, I share a special bond with my mother and sister , would like to establish similar ties with my husband's family  
    .I'm single because I chose not to change my relationship status for someone who falls short of what I deserve. Knowing my value, I have chosen to reserve a spot in my heart for a real relationship. Someone who is mature enough to understand the loyalty , commitment and honesty is a priority, not an option. 
     
    I have liberal approach to life , if you are looking for a simple and traditional girl, I'm not the right match for you. I'm very independent , take my own decisions .Honesty and sound character are the most important traits I'm looking for in my life partner. Ideally my future husband will be my best friend who respects my opinions and has no intention to control , will help me to grow in my professional and personal life, you can expect the same from me.I'm only interested in matches who are settled in Australia , If you are in India please do not send me interest.

    About her Family

    My father expired in 2004 , he was senior bank manager in State Bank of Patiala, My mother is Teacher of English,  sister is working in Mumbai in media industry.  we believe in values but  have liberal approach to life.

    Education

    I have done Bca and Mba from punjab technical university and I have done couple of short courses in Business Administration , Customer Contact , Leadership and Management from Australia .
    

    Occupation

    I have worked as a probationary officer in south India based  bank for around. .4 years, migrated to Australia after I got married, worked in admin profile there , also  completed couple of short courses over here, At present  I'm working full time in a customer service role in Melbourne .
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Kundan Vidya Mandir Senior Secondary School, Civil Lines

    • UG Degree

      BCA

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Gnimt ludhiana

    • PG College

      Pcte , ludhiana

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Customer Services

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Stellar Australia

    • Annual Income

      $25,001 - 40,000

    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Teacher

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      verma

    • Gothra

      dem

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      ludhiana, Punjab

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Cooking, Photography
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Self-help
    Favourites : monk who sold his Ferrari, the fakir, you can win , how to win friends and influence people Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    friends, hindi tv serisls Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Queensland Australia Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    looking for an honest, well settled, good looking guy who has strong character and respects women, someone who wants to grow in life , has positive attitude, does not want to control., gives me my space .rest can be discussed when we talk..looking for settled match already residing in Australia

    • Age

      31 to 39 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      Australia

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, MCA/PGDCA

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, Fitness Professional, Govt. Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Journalist, Logistics/SCM Professional, Media Professional, Merchant Navy, NGO/Social Services, Pilot, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Restaurateur, Sales Professional, Scientist, Self Employed, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Teacher, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Travel/Ticketing, Web/Graphic Design, Others

    • Income

      Rs.50 Lakh to Rs.70 Lakh,  $40,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 23rd Apr, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Patiala, Punjab, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 03, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      11 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Capricorn

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Makar

    • Nakshatra

      Revathi

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles