1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTAZ5967 - Share her profile
    ZTAZ5967
    • ZTAZ5967

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZTAZ5967 Last Online 26-Nov-16
    • 33, 5' 3"
    • M.A, B.A
    • Chandigarh
    • Journalist
    • Hindu, Prajapati
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     my daughter is a post graduate in journalism and mass communication and a graduate in english (honours) from delhi university. she is happily pursuing her online journalism career in which she is now handling the journalism affairs of my advocate son's legal services company. she is my eldest daughter.  
     
    we are a nuclear family in which i have served army as a lt. colonel and now i am retired. my better half is a house-wife but she earlier served her profession for some years as a radio singer and announcer. i have four kids.  
    She is the eldest one. another one after is her first brother who is working as an advocate at punjab and high court and delhi supreme court. then i have a second young daughter. she is a media artist who is mumbai based and takes projects from world wide media organisations and keeps travelling for her media projects like singapore, dubai, usa and africa. the youngest sibling of these three gems that i have has prepared for his masters degree in hotel management and travel tourism from one of the best universities in the world, melbourne - australia and was a topper in his graduation in the same field and will be leaving for australia in february 2017 session as his visa is in the process.  
     
    this is we, the nuclear yet lovely and sweet family. i am looking a good groom for my daughter. apart from her journalism profession, she is a versatile artist and takes up local projects in the field of theater arts like acting, dancing, singing, anchoring and freelance event management programs for army and other civilian theaters like tagore theater of chandigarh. she is a confident yet humble and down to earth person who believes in family values and wishes to settle down soon with a good boy and live a good family life and make her home well. she is happily ready to adjust and is mature person. so i am looking for a suitable boy for her preferably a defence officer as she is raised in an organised manner in defence and lived for 29 years with me as a family there. so she is more comfortable with the life-style of defence. however, we are ready to see other professionals too. the merits of the boy are our main consideration than caste, religion or creed. we need a suitable down to earth mature and ready to adjust boy and a nice family where our daughter could live like a daughter. kindly ignore the errors in writing this introduction.  
    thanks and regards. contact us if you find us suitable for your settlement.

    About her Family

    Not filled in

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      Delhi University

    • PG College

      Sikkim Manipal University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Journalist

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Army

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Dhran

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Chandigarh, Punjab/Haryana

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Not filled in

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    She Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      32 to 39 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kumawat, Prajapati, Kumhar/Kumbhar, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Punjabi, Hindi-Delhi

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 30th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 20, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles