1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZATR1077 - Share her profile
    ZATR1077
    • ZATR1077

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    17
    ZATR1077 Last Online 03-Dec-16
    • 30, 5' 3"
    • MBA/PGDM, BBA
    • New Delhi
    • Hotels/Hospitality Professional
    • Hindu, Swarnkar
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Personalty - Good looking, Value - Promise for that only which i can fulfill, Lifestyle - like of layman, education - Post graduate, Till 9th Standard - DAV Public School, 10th - 12th standard pass out from - Sanjeevani Public School, Graduation - Guru nanak dev university, Post Graduation - Madurai Kamaraj University, Currently- Pursuing Cosmetology and Makeup course from VLCC. Working - Assistant Guest Manager in CCD (Last company - Enamor designated as Store Manager - GIP Mall ) About family - Dad - Retired Government A - Class officer, Mom - Homemaker, Sister - Working, Brother - Pursuing MCA from JIMS. 
    I believe in God and follower of Shiv Shakti. I know karmas matters a lot but blessings create wonders in life. 
    Rest details will be shared, once we communicate further. 
     
    Before sending request please mention your Astro details - dob, place, time. It will helps to check how many Guna are matching. As I am Anshik Manglik, will preferred only Anshik Manglik and Manglik. 
     
    Tx

    About her Family

    Father - Retired A-Class officer 
    Mother - Homemaker 
    Younger sister - Working 
    Younger Brother - Pursuing MCA.

    Education

    BBA - Guru Nanak Dev University 
    MBA - Madhurai Kamaraj University 
    Cosmetology & Makeup - Pursuing VLCC Institute
    

    Occupation

    i started my career in 2008...worked with vodafone essar ltd, hariommedia telecom, mascalnet ltd,Bharti-Walmart, Enamor (2015).
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      DAV Public School, delhi

    • UG Degree

      BBA

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Guru Nanak Dev University

    • PG College

      Madhurai Kamraj University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Hotels/Hospitality Professional

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      CCD - Cafe Coffee Day

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Mair Rajput (Goldsmith)

    • Gothra

      Bajania

    • Gothra (maternal)

      gogna

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 45 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Singing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Sufi music
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    BIG BOSS Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Favourite Cuisine
    Fast food
    I Cook : Well I have less interest in cooking 🍛 Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Australia, United Kingdom, Thailand, :) Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Indian or Semi indian Mair Rajput boy, punjabi preferably. Tall, of good personality, who respect me and my family too. Boy should be educated atleast postgraduate, fun loving, creative, high thinking person, polite in nature, no smoking, no drinking, no nonveg.Must have good dressing sense. I want that family who motivates me because I will be the one who will be new at your place.

    • Age

      30 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United Kingdom, United States

    • State/City

      New Delhi

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi

    • Manglik

      Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, MVSc., ML/LLM, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, MBBS, M.S. (Medicine), MDS, M.D.

    • Occupation

      Others

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh to Rs.10 Lakh,  $40,001 to $100,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      New Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 29, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      07 hrs:02 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Sagittarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Chitra/ Chitha

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles