1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZASY9259 - Share her profile
    ZASY9259
    • ZASY9259

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZASY9259 Last Online today
    • 33, 5' 5"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Canada
    • Banking Professional
    • Sikh, Jat
    • $25,001 - 40,000
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I consider myself honest and straightforward. Not religious, but do have a strong belief in God. Have a lot of empathy for everyone around me and it makes life beautiful..I like honest and principled people. Am adaptable, but you never know. 
     
    I am very simple. . Like to read. I am looking for someone who\'ll give/take space/respect and would not have any unrealistic expectations. And would bring out the better in me and be a good friend, if not best :) 
     
    I am vegetarian with simple eating habits but, given the world we live in, realistic in this aspect..  
     
    I consider myself liberal/secular but do believe that it may be difficult to accept customs of other religion. But again no hard and fast rules here.. 
     
    Education: 
    BTech NIT/REC\'05; MBA\'10; . Was a s/w engineer prior to that for more than 3 years. After MBA worked for four years in a Public Sector bank as a (Sr.) Manager. 
     
    My interests:  
    - \"Life\": it\'s the only thing that would keep me interested till I figure it was \"mithya\" :) 
    - Work(aholic) ;) 
    - Good literature (business/leadership/spiritual/etc) 
    - Good movies 
    - The next dot in life which has to connect to the past ones to make a decent picture..  
    - Something unknown..

    About her Family

    I have one brother (engineer), bhabhi (doctor) and lill niece/nephew along with my lovely parents in the family..We are a pragmatic family :) My Bro/Bhabhi/kids are well settled in UK.

    Education

    York University, Toronto, Canada
    

    Occupation

    Worked as software/ senior software engineer for 3-4 years and as a PSU Bank Manager in India. 
     
    Currently work for a Private company in an entry level role in Canada (GTA). I do not like what I do. Would quit soon :)
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      D M College

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      REC/NIT

    • PG College

      York University, Toronto, Canada

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      private company

    • Annual Income

      $25,001 - 40,000

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Gothra

      Sangha

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Punjab

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Amritdhari - No, Cuts hair - Yes

    She Likes
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Old film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : I too had a dream & magazines which teach me something I don't know :) Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Keep on changing..Maha-Bharat these days..Koffee with Karan sometimes..Oprah's interviews.. DID was also good at some point.. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati
    I Cook : I am not an expert but can cook anything vegetarian..I cook my own food and I have found I cannot do without it! Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    I am not into travel. U know what! The park on the next road looks new to me everyday! Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Well educated, Forward looking and Supportive.. Should be honest in his life..else we would have a tough time :) I would prefer middle class rather than elite class coz of the match in values..I like hard working ppl..Good communication skills are necessary..They have nothing to do with language but with your ability to say what u want to.. And if you want a simple explanation of above, you should be easy to get along with..

    • Age

      33 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Sikh

    • Caste

      Sikh: Jat, Kamboj, Khatri, Labana, Ramgarhia

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, Haryanvi, English

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, MCA/PGDCA, CA, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), Other

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional, Architect, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Customer Services, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Export/Import, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, HR Professional, Journalist, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, NGO/Social Services, Pilot, Police, Printing/Packaging, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Sales Professional, Scientist, Secretary/Front Office, Security Professional, Self Employed, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Sportsperson, Student, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Web/Graphic Design, Others

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh to Rs.20 Lakh,  $40,001 to $100,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 23rd Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Moga, Punjab, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 14, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      02 hrs:28 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Pisces

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles