1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUWR2179 - Share her profile
    • ZUWR2179

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUWR2179 Last Online today
    • 26, 5' 4"
    • B.Com
    • Jalandhar
    • Teacher
    • Sikh, Jat
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     We want A JATT SIKH BOY ONLY.She is a homely beautiful girl who is modern-stylish but always respects traditional values. 
    She knows Our Nitnem path orally.She is blessed with politeness and responsibility who is loyal,calm and lives friendly....very rarely gets tempered ..being a teacher knows how to adjust in every environment...fond of kids....favourite of everyone coz of jolly nature.We are looking for handsome n educated match for her.She is pure vegetarian.Only serious kindly Contact. 
    Dowry takers pls excuse.

    About her Family

    Family is living in Pune at present to get our brother settled there.Both elder sisters are married. Elder sis is in Punjab-jalandhar(near nakodar in farmer family(NRI) and other is in Pune(Bank Manager - kotak mahindra bank). 
    Brother is working in Pune too.Mother and  father both are Amritdhari.Parents are very simple & down to earth.Basically we are from hoshiarpur(bure jattan de)where our Uncles families & grandparents are living.Marriage will be in Jalandhar as we are from Jalandhar. 
    Other than us mostly our close relatives are abroad-Usa/uk/Uae/italy.


    She has studied in I.e.s school Pune  &  St.Soldier divine public school-Jalandhar in Cbse School.Completed her graduation in commerce from B.D.Arya girls college Jrc.Later did her banking N tally courses.


    Currently working in A CBSE school as teacher.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      I.E.S.pune & St . soldier divine public school.Jalandhar

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      B.D.Arya girls college.Jrc.

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Priyadarshani School(CBSE)

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Gothra

      Saroa(should be else then (Johal/Dhami)

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Jalandhar, Punjab

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair, 56 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Amritdhari - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Listening to music
    Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, Pop
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Humour
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    ZeeTv/Discovery/Ptc Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Carrom, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese
    I Cook : punjabi,fast food,italian Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    He should be educated & jatt sikh boy only. She wants a hardworking person who understands value of hard work n time.Should be stylish & of Jolly nature.Should be else then Saroa/Dhami/Johal). He should be Calm/strong beleiver in Almighty.Moreover should know the importance of relations. She wants her hubby to be her everything who owes modern approach towards life and ends up as a true friend of her.

    • Age

      27 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Sikh: Jat

    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 24th Oct, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Pune,Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 05, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      03 hrs:35 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles