1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVWT6437 - Share her profile
    ZVWT6437
    • ZVWT6437

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    ZVWT6437 Last Online 17-Feb-17
    • 33, 5' 3"
    • BDS
    • Amritsar
    • Doctor
    • Sikh, Jat
    • No Income
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am Gursikh amritdhari girl . I am dentist by profession . I follow rituals performed by gursikhs but not extreme . Currently, I am in process of becoming dentist in Cnada . I am parmanent resident there. I got success in clearing various written exams to persue dentistry in both Canada and States. it is very competitive and challenging process that require lot of perseverance and support from family members..

    About her Family

    My parents are retired government teachers . My brother is working in Scheneider electricals In Calgary and sister in law is studying dentistry in Canada.

    Education

    I did my BDS from DBDC , Muktsar. After graduation i worked for three years as part time at a NGO along side persuing Masters degree in Psycholgy from GNDU. I directly challenged licensing exam from Dental assistant in Canada. I have passed all written enterance exams to get into dental schools in Canada and States .
    

    Occupation

    I have worked for more than a year as RDA ( Registered Dentral assistant) in Edmonton. I left my job to follow my dream of becoming dentist in Canada. In India I have done volunteer work in my field. I like to participate in volunteer activities .
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      BDS

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      BDS

    • UG College

      Msc psychology .

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Doctor

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Gothra

      Othee

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Not filled in

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Amritdhari - Yes

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Bhajans / Devotional, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Self-help
    Favourites : Wings of fire, Dairy of a young girl, Alchemist, Change your thoughts change your life, Series of Science thrillers by Tess Gerritson Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    House MD. , Greys Anatomy, House of Cards, Friends Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Documentaries, Epics
    Favourites : Lot of them, recently enjoyed watching Dangal, Pink, The man who knew about infinity, The boy with stripped pajamas. The wonderful life Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Thai, Fast food
    I Cook : indian food although there are expections, italian, chinese Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Wanna travel anywher close to nature, bucket list is long . Yet my dream destination if have to pick one is Venice, Italy Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      31 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Sikh

    • Caste

      Sikh: Jat

    • Mother tongue

      Punjabi

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 29th Jan, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 15, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles