1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWAX4215 - Share her profile
    • ZWAX4215

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWAX4215 Last Online today
    • 34, 5' 6"
    • BL/LLB, English Literature
    • New Delhi
    • Lawyer/Legal Professional
    • Sikh, Others
    • No Income
    • Punjabi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hiii ...First n foremost , without wastg anybody's time, I feel its essential to clearly put forth the kind of person I m looking for on this platform as I am bit choosy & then if anybody fits in you may proceed to read down further n may interact. So not looking for any perfect one but a right match for myself... Would like to go for a partner who is "Made in India " ,an absolute teetotaller ...:))) so drinkers kindly refrain from interacting (same goes for smokers n any other drug addict), someone who is down to earth, an active happy go lucky person, umm a Glucon D for me i mean whn m down one who can cheer me up...:D.. a decent family oriented guy,Punjabi (Hindu/Sikh ONLYYYYY), preferably a divorced and strictly not anyone awaiting divorce ,one who is well cultured, well educated , well qualified,who can be my friend, one who is not shallow in words, whose core values matches mine, is loyal by heart, an honest sensible and understanding partner upon whom I can easily trust upon blindly and with whom I can just be myself .in total such a person who is attractive to me :)...well the above list s definitely illustrative only. Above all my search is not just for my life partner but a nice joint family too where we all can grow together as I value strong family bonding with any marital bond.  
    As a person I am a  simple, sensitive lady hvg a zest to live life to the fullest ...hv strong belief in karma, pretty much an optimistic person and believe in this majestic world despite exp ups and downs in life, have well defined principles in my life and with little room for compromise in that area. In my leisure time I prefer networking, music,reading, interior designing... prefer to be surrounded by people who are positive and genuine, an avid animal and nature lover love to accept challenges in life n to explore things. Along with that I am a straightforward person with a clear state of mind and and and evn blunt too in rarest of rare cases.So in a way m a true libran who believes in living a harmonious life in totality... :) 
    Family includes Dad who is retd from central govt service mom had been a teacher now passed away, elder brother is in IT sector and an elder sister working as DM in one of the PSU's and myself the youngest is a lawyer by profession both by choice and by luck :) as before pursuing law I had been working in finance sector and later realised my inclination towards this noble field. Currently practicing as a lawyer in Delhi n would sincerely wish to continue practice post marriage ...Good Luck to all ... :) 

    About her Family

    Family includes Dad who is rtd from central govt service mom had been a teacher now passed away, elder brother is in IT sector and an elder sister working as DM in one of the PSU's





    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Guru Harkishan Public School, Vasant Vihar Delhi

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Faculty of Law Delhi University

    • Other UG Degree

      English Literature

    • Occupation

      Lawyer/Legal Professional

    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      District and High Court

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Amritdhari - No, Cuts hair - Yes

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Jane Austen , Shakespeare, Indian Penal Code. ..:D Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    News , Epic channel etc Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Favourites : DDLJ, Liar liar, Home alone kinds....preferably comedy! Under Screening
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental
    I Cook : Just Punjabi Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Hills & beaches! Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      34 to 42 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 16th Jan, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 27, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      11 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles