1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    UYT0039 - Share her profile
    UYT0039
    • UYT0039

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    UYT0039 Last Online 18-Nov-16
    • 31, 5' 3"
    • M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • Noida
    • Professor/Lecturer
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Rajasthani/Marwari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     She is  throughout first class. Completed her B.E.in Electronics & communication from Raj.University (MITS-Laxmangarh, now a deemed University) in 2007 with honours than got admitted at Punjab Engg. College ,CHANDIGARH through GATE in the same year & completed her M.E. in Electronics in July, 2009  and just after she joined as an Assistant Professor in Electronics & Comm. in an Engineering College at Greater Noida (India) . She is really fair & beautiful, slim, smart  having a charming personality, sincere,determing, hard working,firm adherence to Indianity & Indian values. 
    Hobbies:reading novels,magazines,a good hand in sketching,fond of traveling,listening music & songs,dance and well to do in  cooking and house hold works.

    About her Family

    Ours is close knitted lovingly bonded, religious minded family having modern forward outlook. 
    I have a business of trading in food grains mainly in Dhania having a firm-Laxmi Dall & Oil Mill.  
     
    We are a well reputed family of our town. 
     
    My elder daughter is M.Sc.,PGDBO & married to a boy, who is a C.A,CFA & highly posted in a MNC.Younger daughter is B.Sc.,PGDBO & working in ICICI-Bank as a assistant manager  & the son,youngest of all is a sr. software engineer in I-gate now now capgemini. He is in United States since January,2014 for onsite project. 
     
    Taujee-M.D., FACP, FACG-a leading Gasteroenterologist in USA has been residing there since 1973. 
    Chacha (Uncle)-Deputy Director General in Deptt.of Telecom of Govt. of India at Jaipur 
     
    Next Chachaji is a General Manager & Engineer in a metallic company at Vapi(Gujrat) & runs his an ancillary unit also.All relatives are well settled in business & services.

    Education

    B.E. with honours(Raj. university).Completed her M.E. in Electronics in July,2009  From Punjab Engg. College,CHANDIGARH
    

    Occupation

    At present she is an Assistant Professor in an Private Engineering College at Greater Noida
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.E/M.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.E/M.Tech

    • UG College

      MITS laxmangarh

    • PG College

      Punjab Engg.college,Chandigarh

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Professor/Lecturer

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Gupta

    • Gothra

      mangal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Dancing, Ham radio, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy
    Favourites : HAHK, RDB, Innocent stepBarfi Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports
    Desired Partner

    Should be well established Honest,caring, smart,intelligent, progressive ,have a mix of traditional & modern values.

    • Age

      31 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Aggarwal

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 29th Feb, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Kota, Rajasthan, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 01, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      08 hrs:07 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Libra

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mesh

    • Nakshatra

      Ashwini/ Ashwathi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles