1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVRW7635 - Share her profile
    • ZVRW7635

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Income
    Know More
    Last Online today
    • 29, 5' 4"
    • MBA/PGDM, University of Rajasthan, B.Com
    • Gurgaon
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Gaur
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Rajasthani/Marwari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     Dear parents,i am putting up this profile on behalf of my sister . she is blessed with a pleasant personality and lovely nature. she is very religious, well mannered, simple jovial girl with very liberal thoughts about life. her friends describe her as affectionate, ambitious, caring, creative, energetic, funny and generous. she did her mba in finance and preparing for cfa level 1. she is very ambitious girl. she is working in one of leading bank as manager in financial planning and analysis. she has one elder sister and younger brother. her father is business man and mother is home maker. she believes in honesty and trust. she is very down to earth, loves to respect each and every relation. she is very fun loving and love to enjoy each and every moment of life. in her own words: -marriage and my life partner --marriage to me is a lifelong affair and a relationship that is most important in the sense of making life much more beautiful to live. and my fundamental belief is that it is not just coming together of two individuals, but them and the two families and a serene harmony would exist if all the connections between the four entities are in pleasantness. i want a life partner who understands that the beauty of lifelong affair is that both partners loose a part of their own self and become one and they lose that part of self because they want to. they are still individuals, having all their individuality being complete, fully realized and totally fulfilled alone. but together they become much more than sum of parts, because for each person its the other who starts meaning the world. i want a life partner who has an extremely simple and clear thought process. an ambitious, independent and positive person. humbleness, sensitivity to others, beyond owns family and oneself is also something i respect a lot. i am looking for a life partner who can bring that softness and caring touch in my life and who can add more colors in my beautiful life. in today\'s materialistic world, family and relations have lost much value. i, however, am still a strong believer that true happiness can result only if one has loving relationships and a happy family. i would want a life partner who holds similar values and beliefs. and has will to do what is needed to build this, because it is not easy, but with a right life partner it can be fun and worth it..!  
    Please note :- We are just looking Jaipur or Close to Jaipur based families.

    About her Family

    We have Beautiful Joint family. My Father is in to Business and we are simple And down to earth People.


    MBA in Finance/MCom/BCom 


    Working as Finance Manager in Bank 

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      University of Rajasthan

    • PG College


    • Other UG Degree

      University of Rajasthan

    • Other PG Degree

      University of Rajasthan

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Banking Services

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Model building, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Pop, Disco, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Reality show Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Bowling, Carrom, Table-tennis, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Fast food
    I Cook : North India Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Switzerland, Paris, Hong Kong Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    He should be well educated and culture, Should be down to earth and strongly believes in values.

    • Age

      29 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kota, Brahmin Panda, Brahmin Pandit, Brahmin Sanadya, Brahmin Vyas

    • Mother tongue

      Rajasthani/Marwari, English, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, MBA/PGDM, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, M.Phil, Ph. D, B.Arch, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, M.D., MDS, BVSc., MVSc., M.Sc

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, BPO/ITES, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Consultant, Customer Services, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Police, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Scientist, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Others

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 19th Oct, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 28, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Documents Provided
    • Income

      Salary Slip

    Similar Profiles