1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWZW4659 - Share her profile
    • ZWZW4659

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWZW4659 Last Online 26-Sep-16
    • 30, 5' 4"
    • M.D., MBBS
    • Jaipur
    • Doctor
    • Hindu, Jat
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Rajasthani/Marwari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     she is hard working, intelligent, good looking, smart. 
    she has interest in healthy food cooking, social movies, books & music. 
    she enjoys travelling if job requirement or tour trip. 
    she has lived her life, initially(schooling) jaipur/kota, college-china, work experience-noida/delhi and presently at mumbai. 
    she has thorough knowledge of subject & social life. she is down to earth adjusting and expects same response from other side.

    About her Family

    Father - A Mechanical Engineer, served Indian Air Force 17 years as Flight Engineer. Later served in a Pvt Company for 15 years as Director. Since 2012, in to business, running Dealership of Construction Equipment. 
    Mother - A House Wife, running a Boutique. 
    Elder Brother - B Sc, MBA, served in a Bank for 5 years as Sales Mngr and now in to finance (Loan) business since 2013 thru HDFC, ICICI, Axis Bank. Married & blessed with a daughter. 
    Elder Sister - BA, MBA, serving IFCI, Delhi as AGM (Finance). Married & blessed with a son.


    1. Schooling thru CBSE, Central School 
    2. MBBS - Hebai Medical University, Nanchang, China 
    3. MCI Screening Test cleared in first attempt while Cina itself. 
    4. Critical Care Certificate Course - Geetanjali Hospital, Noida. Also work experience for 3 years. 
    5. MD (Anesthesia) - MGM Medical College, CBD Belapur, Navi Mumbai. Completed 1 year and 2nd year will comence from May 2016.


    Past experience as MBBS - 3 years thru Puspananjali, Noida & Govt. Hospital, Delhi. 
    Currently - undergoing MD (Anesthesia), s 2nd year. 
    Future - wish to join a good hospital & will depend on destiny. As married life, wish to settle in a class one city of India. Choice are : Jaipur, may consider upto Gurgaon, NCR,Jodhpur, Delhi, Chandigarh and so on.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Central School

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Hebai Medical University Nanchang China

    • PG College

      M G M Medical College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      MGM Medical College Navi Mumbai

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      (Self Sahu, Mother Moga, Dadi Saharan

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Jaipur, Rajasthan

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 58 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness
    Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    History, Science Fiction
    Favourites : Scientbooksific & Historical Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, World cinema
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    I Cook : Non Oily & Healthy general items (All) Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Dehradoon, Goa, Jammu & Kashmir, abroad Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    He should be MBBS+PG (Either completed or under going). Preference to Jaipur surrounding but may consider up Gurgaom & NGR.

    • Age

      30 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Hindu: Jat

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Education

      M.S. (Medicine)

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 08th Sep, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Sahawar, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 14, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles