1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVUA1199 - Share her profile
    • ZVUA1199

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age,
    • Education
    Know More
    Last Online 21-Oct-16
    • 28, 5' 2"
    • B.Com, Other, graphic and web design course from school if open learning. keshavpuram branch of Delhi university
    • New Delhi
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Arora
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Sindhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     I am very Simple n Down to earth. Always believe in mutual respect in every relationship .Well educated n Good looking. i take things positively what ever life challenge .. i am very optimistic girl .very sensitive and simple sober .. I love music alot bt never been there for any learning ways.. bt ijst love and rest ireally wish for the best to come n Thanks him (GOD) for everything...  
    other things can be discussed later on... ping me hangout only who r serious for life pls donot talk until your not decided and complete ready for it I don't like time pass. 

    About her Family

    I belong to a reputed Sindhi family.. We are Followers of RADHA SOAMI Dera Beas.. (RSSB).. 
    We are looking for a family who r against Dowry... n Consider Bride a Precious Treasure... instead of being materialistic..


    bcom from Delhi University  
     and done graphic designing as pg course and did freelance work 


    presently working in Roots Infra as leading profile(backen process) and  
    Have honour of graphic designing but don't like to work in that field  
    I am also a good photographer

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      delhi university

    • Other UG Degree

      graphic and web design course from school if open learning. keshavpuram branch of Delhi university

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Not planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      arora (rohera as such dadi mom use to put it )

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Singing
    Yoga / Meditation
    Classical - Hindustani, Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Short stories
    Favourites : rssb spiritual books Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian
    I Cook : Punjabi.Chinese.Sindhi.and southindian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Switzerland, kerala. n beas for ever Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for smart, Intelligent, well educated &Degree holder... apart from this he must be Loyal & Mature enough... &should have Respect for girls... Someone Who will accept me Whole Heartedly.. Someone who can support me in every way possible... be its my career, my studies... anything... i wud prefer the 1 who respect both working as well as non working women... or one who live life evry moment with joy and njoyr everypal (photographer )

    • Age

      28 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, Italy, Nigeria, Papua New Guinea, Saint Lucia, Spain, Sweden, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Others

    • State/City

      Ahmedabad, Ambala, Amritsar, Bangalore, Chandigarh, Chatrapur, Dalhousie, Darjeeling , Dehradun, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Jaipur, Jaisalmer, Jalandhar, Kasauli, Ludhiana, Mohali, Mumbai, Mussoorie, New Delhi, Noida, Pathankot, Phagawara, Pune/ Chinchwad, Rudrapur, Saharanpur, Shillong, Shivapuri, Yamunanagar , Others

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khandelwal, Khatri- All, Saini, Sindhi

    • Mother tongue

      Sindhi, Hindi-Delhi

    • Education

      B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, MBA/PGDM, M.Phil, Ph. D, Diploma, Other

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional, Architect, Businessperson, Doctor, Education Professional, Fashion Designer, Fitness Professional, Healthcare Professional, Restaurateur, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Travel/Ticketing

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh to Rs.1 Crore,  $25,001 to $25,000

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 18th Oct, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 11, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Documents Provided
    • Education


    • Age

      Driving License

    Similar Profiles