1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWVX2079 - Share her profile
    ZWVX2079
    • ZWVX2079

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZWVX2079 Last Online 17-Jan-17
    • 29, 5' 0"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Sindhi Baibhand
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Sindhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi there, thanks for stopping by my profile and having patience to have a look at it. 
     
    I have done my Bachelors  of Technology in Computer Science  from MAIET College, Jaipur. Working in Bangalore from past 6 years. Currently with IBM, working as a Software Test Specialist. 
    In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is a businessman, and have a brother and 2 sisters, 1 of who is married. We hail from Beawar. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Caring, Sweet and Witty. 
    Marriage is of course a predestined relation. It is even said that the true relation is/will be there even for seven lives (saat janam). The marriage between two persons happens, no matter how strong the obstacles are. People make preferences list just for letting others know the outline of his/her dream partner, but there can be many things beyond this list. It is very difficult to sketch the complete outline of our dream partner and it is all the more difficult to get what is in our dreams . 
    So I think The most important thing for a successful marriage is mental unity, trustworthy relation with good understandings, mutual respect, love and care. Then only a made-for-each-other bond is created. Without these no preference list will do any good. 
    Marriage is not a business, which has to be done with mental calculations, it is an emotional bond...so of course should be done through heart...Because only heart can recognize the true and pure love... 
     
    Talking about my hobbies, I love trekking, traveling, exploring new places. I love music of all kinds. Multi-linguistic, love to learn different languages. Passionate about cooking, as I am a home food lover. Avid reader, I keep reading any random stuff over internet or sometimes books. I love hanging around, these all keeps me busy in my life. Rest all the times I go for walk alone too. That's all about me  :-)

    About her Family

    Ours is a upper middle class family, having moderate approach to life. My father is a Business-man, mother housewife. Have 3 siblings as follows:- 
    Two elder sis- 1 Married(Doctor, settled in Delhi) 
                                2nd One working in Bangalore as a CFM  
    Analyst. 
                                1 Brother- CA, has his own Practicing Firm in our Home Town only.

    Education

    Did Computer Science Engineering from MAIET College, Jaipur in 2010.
    

    Occupation

    Currently Working as a Software Specialist with  IBM India Pvt. Ltd.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Central Academy, Beawar

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      MAIET, Jaipur

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      IBM India Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Sindhi

    • Gothra

      Bhaibandh

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Beawar, Rajasthan

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Sindhi, Tamil

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Singing, Dancing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Romance, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Short stories
    Favourites : Immortals of Meluha, Da Vinci Code, Spiritual Books- Vedanta, Krishna, Tales of Mystic East Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Kaisi Yeh Yaariyan, Splitsvilla, Roadies, Music Shows Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror
    Favourites : DDLJ Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Bowling, Carrom, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani
    I Cook : Varieties of all kind. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Love to be close to nature, as I am a nature lover. So any place where can find peace of mind close to nature. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Person who is well educated, simple, lively, having flexible approach to life, respect to others, adjustable and caring for her partner. Making life more crispy and sweet with love and joy would be always welcome.

    • Age

      29 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik), Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, MBA/PGDM, M.S. (Medicine), BL/LLB, ML/LLM, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 18th Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Beawar, Rajasthan, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 17, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      08 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Taurus

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvashada/ Pooradam

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles