1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    TRA6950 - Share her profile
    • TRA6950

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    TRA6950 Last Online today
    • 28, 5' 2"
    • Other
    • Nagpur
    • Doctor
    • Hindu, Sindhi Larkana
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Sindhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     (B.pth.) Physiotherapist doctor.Living in Nagpur. Having a good family background along with Mother (house wife)and two brothers and good social friend circle.she is better able to balance family and profession. 
    she is operated for c1 c2 vertebrae of spine in feb 2014 after a massive accident. 
    she is absolutely alright after surgery nd continuing with her job nd  household work. 
    also did diploma in fine arts nd enjoys doing portrait nd paintings 
    very conscious about fitness nd stamina, regularly does her core strenghtening nd cardio

    About her Family

    Our's is small,single and happy family including me-elder brother vinod(B.V.M. GLASS AND ALLUMINIUM),younger brother bharat(studying engeniering),my wife palak(housewife) and younger sister vinita(doctor),mother(housewife),elder sister bhoomika(interior designer and Max designer),jijaji mohan shivani(builders and land developers) . All members in our family are moderated  with advanced thinking.


    She is graduate in Physiotherapy (B.Pth.) from V S P M college of Physiotherapy(Lata Mangeshkar College).she is very good in MS office(computer's) and also make powerpoint presentations for projects and workshop once in a month.also certified in playing guitar by trinetti institute (london)-nagpur branch.joined with NGO for enhancing social work .she is a member of indian association of physiotherapy and manual therapy foundation of india


    Doing practice in relief physiotherapy clinic nd fitness centre nd fit mom clinic as physiotherapist (on partnership basis) and home visit physiotherepy consultant, makes powerpoint presentations for projects and workshop of different companies and doctors once in a month.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      vidya niketan convent

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      lata mangeshkar's-VSPM physiotherapy college

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Sindhi Larkana

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Nagpur, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Sindhi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Painting, Playing musical instruments
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Humour, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : all the novels from nicholus spark,paulo choelo and sydney sheldon Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    unplugged and incredible india Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Horror, Documentaries, Short films, Drama
    Favourites : DDLJ,jurasic park,little mermaid,prediator,bagbaan,tangled,smurf,etc Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Aerobics, Basketball, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Italian, Thai
    I Cook : simple indian food,chinese,cakes and deserts,some gujju and rajasthani food ,italian,always keep on trying new food items in kitchen ,and loves to experiment on it for better taste, likes to eat new food also Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    ooty,kanyakumari ,manglore Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking a well educated guy having good and humble family modrated family background. He having a well sattled business or any proffesional job work.

    • Age

      28 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste


    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Relative/Friend

    Last updated on 07th Mar, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Nagpur District, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 06, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      01 hrs:45 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Mrigasira/ Makayiram

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles