1 / 6

Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

  • Total Purchased

  • Added to 'we talk for you'

  • of which call complete

  • More profile that can be added

TVX7831 - Share her profile
TVX7831
  • TVX7831

  • Undo
-Profile reported for Abuse

Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

- Report Abuse

Select reason

  • Looks like fake profile
  • Inappropriate content
  • Spam
  • Duplicate profile
  • Already married/engaged
  • Incorrect details/photo
  • Others

    *Please Enter The Comments
Search by profile ID
e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
1
TVX7831Last Online 21-Mar-10
Communication History
Share Profile
  • 30, 5' 2"
  • M.Com
  • Godhra
  • Teacher
  • Hindu, Sindhi
  • Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh
  • Sindhi
  • Never Married
-Phone no. reported as invalid

Thank you for helping us. We will look into this and remove this number if found invalid.

-Communication History

No Communication history

Send an interest to connect with



SMS these details to me




  • Write new message
  • Last sent
Something went wrong, Please try again later.



SEND
Discard
SMS these details to me
contacts left to view

Phone :

Email id:

has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

Something went wrong, please try again later

 Hello.. i am anju from Godhra.. I am simple, ambitious  girl.. i am in teaching field.. By nature i am fun loving & sincier girl.. well we are 4 members in my family my parent , i & my grand mom.. Father is well known buisnessman,  mom is home maker.. i am here to find out my spouse who must be well educated, understanding , and also caring & loving... i have done M.COM from guj  uni.  
  in my views life is gift from god we  should thank to him 4 that.. we never blam for anything to god because i firmly believe that everything is not depend on luck .. 80 % is depend on us &  rest of on god/ luck.. so we never balm on him we should try our best and keep trying.. 
   here i am for find out  a proper life partner and for that my first preference will  be for a service man and i would like to work even after marraige..

About her Family

well we are 4 members in my family.. my parent, i & my grand mom.. My Father is well known buisness man.. i am only child of my parent 
 

Education

i compeleted M.Com from guj university

Occupation

i am in teaching field

Education & Career
  • Highest Education

    M.Com

  • School Name

    Not filled in

  • UG Degree

    Not filled in

  • PG Degree

    M.Com

  • UG College

    Not filled in

  • PG College

    Not filled in

  • Other UG Degree

    Not filled in

  • Other PG Degree

    Not filled in

  • Occupation

    Teacher

  • Work Status

    Not filled in

  • Organization Name

    Not filled in

  • Annual Income

    Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh

Family Details
  • Mother is

    Housewife

  • Father is

    Businessman

  • Sister(s)

    Not filled in

  • Brother(s)

    Not filled in

  • Sub-caste

    Sindhi

  • Gothra

    Not filled in

  • Gothra (maternal)

    Not filled in

  • Profile managed by

    Not filled in

  • Family Status

    Middle Class

  • Family Income

    Not filled in

  • Family Type

    Nuclear Family

  • Family Values

    Not filled in

  • Family based out of

    Not filled in

  • Living with parents
Lifestyle
  • Appearance

    Average, Wheatish

  • Habits

    Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

  • Assets

    Not filled in

  • Languages Known

    English, Gujarati, Hindi, Sindhi

  • Blood Group

    A+

  • Residential Status

    Citizen

  • Special Cases

    Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

She Likes
Hobbies
Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping
Interests
Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music
Music
Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music
Favourite read
Self-help, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
Dress style
Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Preferred Movies
Comedy, Action / Suspense, Short films
Sports Fitness
Jogging / Walking, Chess
Favourite Cuisine
Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese
Desired Partner
  • Age

    30 to 36 Years

  • Height

    5' 2" to 6' 0"

  • Marital Status

    Never Married

  • Country

    India

  • State/City

    Ahmedabad, Anand, Baroda/Vadodara, Bhavnagar , Gandhidham, Ganganagar, Indore, Jam Nagar , Junagarh, Navsari, Palanpur, Rajkot, Surat, Udaipur, Ujjain, Valsad

  • Religion

    Hindu

  • Caste

    Sindhi

  • Mother tongue

    Sindhi

  • Manglik

    Manglik

  • Income

    Rs.1 Lakh to Rs.7.5 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

  • Body Type

    Average, Athletic

Profile managed by Self

Last updated on 07th Feb, 2010

  • Share Profile
  • Block Profile
  • Report Profile
Horoscope
/36
  • Place of Birth

    Godhra, Gujarat, India

  • Date of Birth

    Sep 30, 1985

  • Time of Birth

    22 hrs:45 mins

  • Horoscope match is Must

  • Sun sign

    Not filled in

  • Rashi/Moon Sign

    Mesh

  • Nakshatra

    Not filled in

  • Manglik

    Manglik

OK
Similar Profiles