1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAZ5148 - Share her profile
    ZAZ5148
    • ZAZ5148

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZAZ5148 Last Online 30-Nov-16
    • 56, 5' 1"
    • B.Com
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Corporate Communication
    • Hindu, Sindhi
    • $40,001 - 60,000
    • Sindhi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     A go getter with zest for life and a never say die attitude which I have inherited from my mother, besides her pleasing looks and disposition.  Good natured, smart, confident and humorous  is the way people describe me.  Resilience to take on the adversities and a positive and optimistic approach towards life is what makes me tick.  Born and brought up in Mumbai, I have been single now for almost 15 years.  
     
    Was employed at middle management level in a petroleum organisation back home but gave it up to join my kin in UAE. Well employed in a prominent law firm in Dubai and enjoying the good life here but would be happy to relocate back home (especially to Mumbai) if destiny has it in store for me. Nervous about relocating to other parts of the world but again, if destiny plays a part, may find myself ready to make the move. Would take a confident and well settled man to pursue me to do it though...someone who thinks everything is figure-out-able :).   
     
    A true blue foodie, I live to eat and am on a permanent c food diet i.e. 'whatever I c I eat' :). Try and maintain a balance however by walking, gymming and... oh yes..... I love dancing! 
     
    A desi to the core...I love hindi cinema and music.  
     
    Love to travel too but unfortunately work keeps me and my folks busy and hence have not have much of an opportunity to fulfil this burning desire.  Would love to have a partner with a similar yearning. 
     
    Also, firmly  believe in 'giving back to the society' and having been doing my little bit in helping social causes and the financially less fortunate around me. Would consider myself lucky to meet someone with similar, or at least encouraging, traits. 
     
    Am not a paid member on the site so would like you to be chivalrous and initiate contact. Hence if you are not a paid member please bear in mind that there is no way we could make a headway after initial acceptance of interest!  
     
    Lastly, without meaning to sound rude, I am on the matrimonial site exactly for that reason and hence if you are looking to only pass your time, would request you to please refrain from wasting mine!  Am also not interested in prolonged correspondence or a looong waiting period leading to nowhere. Hence if you are not in a hurry to settle down you may like to look elsewhere.

    About her Family

    Both parents have passed away. Were employed in Govt. organisations in India. 
    A small family comprising of brother, sister-in-law and an unmarried sister all employed in UAE. 
    A huge Khandaan back home comprising of paternal and maternal uncles, aunts and cousins galore. Also have relatives settled in UAE.

    Education

    A Graduate in Commerce from Mumbai University. Studied in a prestigious college in Mumbai.
    

    Occupation

    Have been in Dubai for over 10 years. Currently employed in an international law firm.   Was employed back home in a Petroleum at the middle management level for 18 years before migrating to here.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      SSC

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      H R College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Corporate Communication

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Law firm

    • Annual Income

      $40,001 - 60,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Amil

    • Gothra

      Amil

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Amil

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi, Sindhi

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - Minor, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Dancing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : The Secret and many others Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Crime Patrol, Dile se dua, Gumraah, Maryada Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Non-commercial / Art, Epics
    Favourites : Zindagi na milegi dobara, Dil Chahta Hai, 3 Idiots Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation, Aerobics
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese, Italian
    I Cook : Sindhi Kadhi and other delicious sindhi food! Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Maldives! Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Smart, brimming with confidence and matured to be able to match my wavelength. Good looks may not be of primary importance but packaging cannot be ignored hence should be well groomed with a pleasing disposition. Should definitely be financially sound. Honesty and commitment are other valuable attributes. Hence those looking for a casual relationship or friendship or any such acquaintance, whether long term or short term, are requested to look elsewhere.

    • Age

      56 to 62 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Country

      India, United Arab Emirates

    • State/City

      Mumbai, Dubai

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin Gujrati- All, Maratha- All, Sindhi- All, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Sindhi

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BHMS, M.D., MBBS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Sc, M.A, M.Sc, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 14th May, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 14, 1960

    • Time of Birth

      12 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Virgo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mithun

    • Nakshatra

      Ardra/ Thiruvathira

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles