1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUWZ5041 - Share her profile
    • ZUWZ5041

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUWZ5041 Last Online today
    • 24, 5' 5"
    • CA, B.Com
    • Mumbai
    • Self Employed
    • Hindu, Sindhi
    • No Income
    • Sindhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     Born and brought up in Kalyan , Mumbai.  
    She cleared her chartered accountancy in may 2014, further she played a vital role in Teach for India fellowship as a fellow. and nowadays she is actively involved in our family business assisting financial and day to day business.  
    Personally, she is an extrovert, open minded, eggetarian. 
    She is high on values, love, knowledge, experience being at the top of it. She values education alot, she deeply believes in a strong family culture, and she also believes that we learn alot through different experiences in life.  
    She like reading and writing alot. Arundhati Roy, Ayn Rand, Harper Lee, JK Rowling, R. R. Martin being her favorites.  
    She prefers having a small circle of friends, avoids small talks, loves longer and thoughtful conversations.  
    She is looking out for a partner who shares similar mindset, isn\'t conservative, belongs to a well to do family. She is open to working and educating herself further in life.

    About her Family

    We are a nuclear family, father (B. com) is a businessman, we have our own manufacturing unit of decoration items, well-established since last 24 years. Mother (B. Sc in Physics) is a housewife, one who has been actively involved in both her children's education since the beginning. Our daughter is the elder child, younger brother pursuing CA - IPCC level right now.


    She has completed her CA degree in May,2014. (first attempt) 
    Post degree, she wanted to do something equally challenging, so chose to apply for Teach for India fellowship. Later, she joined our family business as we are expanding business wise.  
    She's also pursuing Diploma In IFRS.  
    She has an inclination towards education, knowledge and entrepreneurship.  
    So her future plans are more towards educating herself further, working in corporates or starting a venture of her own.  
    She has a deep love for writing, so writing is always going to be something of a \'creation\' - a purpose in life


    While pursuing CA, she worked under a practising CA for 3.5 years.  
    Post that, she's done Teach for India fellowship, and now assisting in family business. 
    The fact that she's working in family business, she doesn't particularly draw any share from it money wise, we being a nuclear family, everything gets added up to the family income.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St. Thomas English School, PMM Inner wheel school

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Birla College

    • PG College


    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status


    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Kalyan, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 67 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi, Sindhi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Film-making, Singing, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics, Blogging
    Instrumental - Western, Sufi music, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Blues
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, Fantasy, Self-help, Short stories, Comics
    Favourites : Kite Runner, God of Small Things, Harry Potter Series, Midnight Children, A sense of Ending, When Breath becomes Air, To Kill A Mockingbird, Fountainhead, Jonathan Livingston Seagull, The Namesake, My Gita, Go Set a Watchman Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Game of Thrones, Greys Anatomy, Friends, TVF Permanent Roommates Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Carrom, Weight training, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Continental, Italian, Thai
    I Cook : Basics Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Sikkim, Kerala, Europe Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a life partner for her who is friendly, ambitious, educated, belongs to a well cultured and well settled family, one who can understand her, and respects her set of dreams and pursuits. One who believes in creating a meaningful life.

    • Age

      25 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Mumbai, Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Pune/ Chinchwad, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Ahmedabad

    • Religion


    • Caste


    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), CA, CFA, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Businessperson, Consultant, Doctor, Education Professional, Export/Import, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Research Professional, Self Employed, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 13th Sep, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Ulhasnagar,Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 13, 1992

    • Time of Birth

      14 hrs:41 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Anuradha/ Anusham/ Anizham

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles