1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYSZ8745 - Share her profile
    • ZYSZ8745

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYSZ8745 Last Online 09-Aug-16
    • 29, 5' 3"
    • MBA/PGDM, Other, Post Grad in Financial Mgmt from YMCA, B.Com
    • New Delhi
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Brahmin Iyengar
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Tamil
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     To start with I am a god loving person than god fearing. I am a straightforward, independent, self sufficient, career as well as family oriented person. I have list of hobbies like reading, singing, dressing up to occasions, cooking etc. to pile up. As I am completely based out of Delhi you can say I am complete dilliwali when it comes to  lifestyle (food/ dressing/ friends circle). I am looking for a person who has an open minded outlook towards life and life partner,  someone who is progressive in thoughts valuing each other and their space. This will make us complimenting and co-exist better with each other. I firmly believe that respect, trust, space will help a relationship grow with time and keep it pepped up, but yes love is also important which obviously will  build with time. 
    My main aim will be to net down on a partner from a modern nuclear Southindian brahmin family just so our wavelengths match well.  Just the way I will be there for my future groom\'s family, i would expect that my better half also acknowledges accepts respects and be there for my family too....basically its ONE FAMILY for me!! 
    Thanks for looking through my profile...

    About her Family

    My family is a very united, grounded yet a quite liberal family. Though, I am a tambram and I respect their values, my family has always given enough space to be opinionated about things  based on logical reasoning\'s and adaptability. My family is looking for a modern and liberal guy for me (within/ outside India). They are looking for a son like I will play a daughter to my prospective groom\'s family..


    I am a B.com Hons Graduate from Delhi University regular college. I have done CA - Foundation. Completed my Post graduate diploma in Financial Management, after which I have done my Masters in Finance and Marketting


    I work as a Senior tax consultant with Deloitte.  My total work ex till now is 3 plus years.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Holy Child Auxilium School, Vasant Vihar

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Moti Lal Nehru College

    • PG College

      Jagannath International Management School

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Post Grad in Financial Mgmt from YMCA

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu India Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Tamil

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Collecting antiques, Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Singing, Acting
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Theatre, Volunteering / Social Service
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Pop, Disco
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Fantasy, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : 2 states, If tomorrow comes, Harry Potter, 31 Somnath Street, Fashion Magazines, books by random authors etc. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Friends, Sarabhai Vs Sarabhai, Master Chef (both), Humsafar Pakistani serial etc. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Action / Suspense, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, Short films
    Favourites : DDLJ, PS I love you, Titanic, Kuch Kuch Hota Hai, Taare Zameen Par, Final Destination, Exorcist etc. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Scrabble, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Italian
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a person who himself and his family is modern in thinking and living. I strictly looking for a nucleur family. The person should be independent/ self sufficient be it in personal life or professional life just the way I am. I really respect self made people. I am looking for a qualified person if not more than me attest similar to me. I am a eggaterian, so I am fine if my life partner is a eggaterian/ non vegetarian though I will not be cooking non veg. Also if the person drinks very occasionally like in corporate parties and all it is fine for me. The person should NOT BE A SMOKER. An average heighted built will do fine. I am a career oriented person so I want my life partner to accept me the way I am. I want that my life partner supports my family just the way I will support his family. Since I am brought up in North & in corporate,by my personal choice my food habits, dressing style and living is very northern/ western though traditionally woven per need.

    • Age

      29 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Iyengar, Brahmin Iyer, Brahmin Madhwa, Brahmin Smartha

    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 15th Jul, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 27, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Punarvasu/ Punarpusam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles