1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZXT1989 - Share her profile
    • ZZXT1989

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZXT1989 Last Online 15-Sep-16
    • 29, 5' 6"
    • M.A, B.Sc
    • Mumbai
    • Media Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Iyengar
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Tamil
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     my daughter  is art director and freelances for multiple projects and people, who is very passionate about her work,,she is a social person and loves to spend time with her family and the set of friends she has,, creates a warm environment in the place she goes ,has a sense of humour we can enjoy, a modern girl with traditional values , believes in god, helpful, loves travelling.  
    in her words , 
    hi, when it comes to choosing a guy , i feel i have nothing which the words i am going to write now decides, i purely believe in knowing some one and when it has to happen then it clicks , and the chords strike and thtz it , i prefer to have a relationship with who i can be myself and share any thing under the sky - be it a stupid movie or a dance or eating on the road side , i would love to experiment and spend my time with my guy , same time i love my job and i am serious about it, i work for all those non living things u see on a screen in a movie or tv , ( just a brief for you know about those fields behind camera). 
    there are things words cant explain but knowing each other would be great! 
    good luck! happyday i would like to work after marriage and prefer settling in Mumbai

    About her Family

    Not filled in


    masters in broadcasting and communication


    my work is a creaticve designer - any non living thing u see on particular movie probably i have had a hand on it - i work as a art director and a interior designer for a small firm started with my collegue who is my doodle partner - i am interested in almost every thing when its film making

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Kendriya Vidyalaya No 2 AFS tambaram

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      SRM University

    • PG College

      Mop vaishnav

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Media Professional

    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      kamalaburam , nagapattinam

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None

    She Likes
    Collecting antiques, Art / Handicraft, Painting, Photography, Film-making, Taking care of pets, Singing, Dancing, Acting
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing, Blogging
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Fantasy, Self-help, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    friends , how i met your mother, 2 and half men , prison break , Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : no country for old men , pulp fiction , a way home , a very long engagement , children of men , all alfred hithcock series,2 angry men, mouna ragam , aboorva sagotharagsl, mulum malarum, mogam mul, guna,thalapathy ,karna , heavenly forest (korean), chinese fiction, Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Bowling, Scrabble, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Italian, Mexican
    I Cook : trial and error - a amateur cook :) probably i pity my friends and family who usually end up as my specimen Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    any where under the sky where i can be myself - any thing exotic will never disspoint - tell me to pack my nags i am all ready Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    i really doesnt matter what his occupation is - but would say as far as he loves what he does and accepts what his better half is into and support each other . i am a social animal and i have lots of friends who are like my extended family , i would love to have some one who could be a part of that and who loves to travel , talk and be funny . help to create more good memories together.am a movie freak I can sit through it akk day . and I work as a designer in media and very passionate about it .

    • Age

      30 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Mumbai, Thane, Chennai

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin Iyengar, Brahmin Iyer

    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Occupation

      Actor/Model, Advertising Professional, Agriculture/Dairy, Air Hostess, Architect, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Defence, Doctor, Education Professional, Export/Import, Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, Fitness Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Merchant Navy, NGO/Social Services, Nurse, Pilot, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Restaurateur, Retired, Sales Professional, Scientist, Secretary/Front Office, Security Professional, Self Employed, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Sportsperson, Student, Teacher, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Travel/Ticketing, Web/Graphic Design, Others

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 11th Feb, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 24, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles