1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYXZ3419 - Share her profile
    ZYXZ3419
    • ZYXZ3419

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZYXZ3419 Last Online today
    • 25, 5' 2"
    • M.Sc, B.Sc
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Not working
    • Hindu, Brahmin Iyer
    • No Income
    • Tamil
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi!  I would describe myself as a pretty, intelligent, affectionate, introvert yet fun- loving girl. My father is retd. Legal Adviser, Dept. of Atomic Energy, Mumbai and my mother is a homemaker. I have done my schooling (up to Class X) from Atomic Energy Central School, Mumbai and after my father's retirement we shifted to Pune and are currently settled here. I have completed my graduation and post-graduation (M.Sc. in Biotechnology) from Fergusson College, Pune, affiliated to the University of Pune, with First Class Distinction (81.6%) in 2013. I would like to pursue PhD after marriage. 
     
    My hobbies include reading mystery novels, watching English sit-coms and romantic movies (both English and Hindi), listening to music etc. I love Dogs and want to have a pet dog after marriage. This is an essential requirement ;-) And I would love to learn to play a musical instrument! 
    I am not very interested in travelling due to my travel sickness problem... 
     
    I was born and brought up in Mumbai, so I believe in having a thoroughly cosmopolitan attitude. I am more comfortable in English and Hindi and can only speak Tamil (not read or write). I am looking for a partner similar to me in this respect. 
     
    Our ancestral origin is Mayavaram, Tamil nadu on my father's side and Palakkadu on my mother' s side. My father is 69 and is conservative but I myself am much broader in my outlook.  
     
    I am looking for a fair, handsome, loving, understanding, caring and affectionate partner who is well qualified, well- employed and drawing a comfortable remuneration (>8 lakhs). I am hoping to find my soul-mate here!

    About her Family

    Already mentioned above.

    Education

    I have completed M.Sc. in Biotechnology, with first class distinction (81.6%) from Fergusson College, Pune, affiliated to the University of Pune, in 2013. For the last one year I have been studying for various PhD entrance exams. I have got admission to the PhD programme of National Centre for Cell Science, Pune (NCCS, Pune) which I'll be joining from Aug- 2014. PhD takes around 5 years to complete so I want to pursue it after marriage also. Want a supportive husband and family. Thus, looking for a Pune- based bridegroom.
    

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Sc

    • School Name

      Atomic Energy Central School No 1, Anushakti Nagar

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      Fergusson College, Pune affiliated to the University of Pune.

    • PG College

      Fergusson college, Pune affiliated to the University of Pune

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Not filled in

    • Father is

      Not filled in

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Iyer Vadamal

    • Gothra

      Bharadwaj

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Mayavaram, Tamil Nadu.

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 45 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Tamil

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Taking care of pets, Singing
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Short stories
    Favourites : Harry Potter series, Sherlock Holmes, Agatha Christie novels, P.G. Wodehouse, etc. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Friends, Big Bang Theory, Castle, Poirot, One tree hill, All Hindi reality shows(except Big boss), Comedy nights with Kapil, Cartoons etc. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic
    Favourites : Disney movies, Titanic, Ashiqui 2, Devdas, Karan Johar (Dharma Productions) movies, English Rom-coms. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Scrabble, Card games
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi
    I Cook : Very basic stuff. But willing to learn more. Interested in learning Punjabi dishes! Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Ooty. Apart form that, would love to go to hill stations or abroad! Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      25 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United Kingdom, United States

    • State/City

      Mumbai, Navi Mumbai, Pune/ Chinchwad

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin Iyer

    • Mother tongue

      Tamil

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), CA, CS, MBA/PGDM, M.D., Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Architect, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Marketing Professional, Research Professional, Scientist, Software Professional, Sportsperson

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh to Rs.15 Lakh,  $80,001 to $150,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 29th Jul, 2014

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 18, 1991

    • Time of Birth

      08 hrs:43 mins

    • Sun sign

      Taurus

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mithun

    • Nakshatra

      Punarvasu/ Punarpusam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles