1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUZA1829 - Share her profile
    ZUZA1829
    • ZUZA1829

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    ZUZA1829 Last Online 26-Oct-16
    • 56, 5' 2"
    • B.A
    • Mumbai
    • Others
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • No Income
    • Tamil
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Born and raised in Mumbai. I come from a middle class south Indian family.   
     
    I have worked with multi-national organizations in India and in the Gulf region for 30 years. Worked hard all my life due to an early divorce from a mentally ill ex, responsibilities and the economy. at present. I am currently a freelance editor/proofreader.  
     
    No baggage from my past and no dues to pay. My son is married, well settled and successful in his area of work and resides in another city. That does  not mean we do not meet. That is something important to me as it is with any parent, so, that has to be an understanding that kids are important, whether they live together or not. 
     
    I\'d describe myself as simple, caring, understanding, honest and trustworthy. Strong willed and do not easily get disturbed by downs in life. My hobbies are gardening, writing, reading, sketching, cooking etc. 
     
    While i have faith in the supreme power, I do not fall under the category of a \'religious\' person. I do not believe in performing lavish religious ceremonies or fast. I would rather give to the poor.  
     
    I am a fun loving person with a great sense of humor. I love to travel, too. 
     
    I understand that at this stage of our life our personalities and views are set in a particular mold and not much change can be expected. since we were on this site seeking our significant other, it is obvious that we have a desire to share our lives with someone special. Therefore compromise and understanding of others\' views is in order. I also feel that happiness can be achieved if we do not impose our views on others and the adapting and molding bit happen naturally. I shall accept you for who you are and expect you to accept me for who I am. 
     
    My partner should share the belief that life is wonderful. my expectations of him is honesty, trustworthiness; someone who is dependable, considerate and caring. He should be able to respect me and my opinions, and yet have a mind of his own. I look for a best friend in him. 
     
    Learning from life has been a better education for me than the time spent in school or college. Over time, I have learnt to be more sensitive to others.

    About her Family

    My mother and my brother passed away a few years ago. I reside with my father, a retired Central government employee, in Mumbai. My son is married and lives separately.

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    I am currently a freelance editor/proofreader.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.A

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Others

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Brahmin

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 58 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi, Tamil

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting antiques, Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, Poetry, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Short stories
    Favourites : Books by Khaled Hosseini, Azar Nafisi Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    NDTV Good Times, TLC, FOX Life, National Geographic, Discovery Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, World cinema
    Desired Partner

    My partner should share the belief that life is wonderful. My expectations of him is honesty, trustworthiness; someone who is dependable, considerate and caring. He should be able to respect me and my opinions, and yet have a mind of his own. I look for a best friend in him.

    • Age

      56 to 62 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Divorced, Widowed

    • Have Children

      No, Yes, living separately

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, United States, Malaysia, Singapore

    • Religion

      Hindu, Christian

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $60,001 to $80,000

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 19th Jul, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles