1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVVV4929 - Share her profile
    • ZVVV4929

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVVV4929 Last Online 10-Oct-16
    • 60, 4' 11"
    • Other
    • Sri Lanka
    • Retired
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Under $25,000
    • Tamil
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     i live in sri lanka.i have been several india. 
    i need a security to my self. 
    i'm origin to indian bengali too 
    I was working in a government financial sector .But I'm retied from last December. 
    I am one of humanity consists. 
    Man was born to be lived as human until death "theme of with a living bear seeking. 
    I want to spend time on social work and enjoying the fun. 
    I wish to study various subjects. Would like to study different subjects. Namely human rights, different laws (labor law, the law of women and children) 
    But as a woman I work at home and are very happily. 
    I find that  educated, sociable and will focus on  person.

    About her Family

    Not filled in


    Not filled in


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      diploma in human rights

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Under $25,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      3+ sisters of which 3+ married

    • Brother(s)

      3+ brothers of which 3+ married

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Sri Lanka

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known


    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Reading Quran - On Fridays, Hijab after marriage? - Not Decided

    She Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Bird watching
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics
    Old film songs
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Poetry, Romance
    Favourites : thasleama nazreen's lajja and macsim gorky's mother Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    dramas Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Non-commercial / Art
    Desired Partner

    may be Muslim Bengali 55-62 well educated and any fairness income. I searching human must be a human. human must be to full fill responsible to the al the society too

    • Age

      56 to 65 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue

      Tamil, Hindi-Delhi, Malayalam, Kannada, Telugu

    • Occupation


    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.3 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Body Type


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 07th May, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile