1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZRW9890 - Share her profile
    ZZRW9890
    • ZZRW9890

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZZRW9890 Last Online today
    • 36, 5' 3"
    • Ph. D, M.Sc, B.Sc
    • Indore
    • Professor/Lecturer
    • Christian, Born Again
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Telugu
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     A worshiper by calling, mathematician by profession and a homemaker by instinct, carrying a dream of becoming that special someone's answered prayer, his missing rib and his trust. I am a positive person, easy going who understands life  beyond blame and ordeal. Fastened my heart with GOD as a teen and committed to HIS purpose ever since. Ended up as a victim of a fraud/fake proposal and my previous marriage remained as couple of visits in the span of an year, after which, I was deserted for years and eventually divorced for formidable reasons. 
     
    Am a warm personality, a blend of intense and fun-sides, caring, responsible, passionate about life, hardworking and content. A hobby musician, passionate cook, who is happy with simple pleasures of life. I try giving my best to what I commit to, celebrate love, honor a true heart, and pursue things that give a sense of satisfaction to my innerbeing. Dusky wheatish in complexion, well informed of fitness and nutrition and I make efforts towards active life style and clean eating. I strive to lead a life of prayer and pursue staying connected to my purpose as much as I discover it to be. My desire/vision is to contribute my part as suitable helper to my man, in all sense as GOD intended, to submit, to love, and to honor, to be his priceless friend, partnering with him in shaping up a potential family centered around Christ and walk together into destiny/purpose. I choose, to be vulnerable to my spouse, to trust him, to honor and I am always happy to go an extra mile to bring smile on his face. 
     
    To me, marriage is a 'promise' for a life time that stands with me till my last hope, a relationship of two souls that doesn't give away till my last breath, a sacred relationship between a man and his wife that mirrors GOD's redemptive plan to HIS people. I see it as discovering what we mean for each other and totally belonging to each other for a lifetime. I believe that the love I give away to my partner is the love that I retain and I strive to take every possible effort to make marriage all worth and amazing. More if you find things in common and like to connect to know.

    About her Family

    My parents were academicians in Govt high schools in Andhra Pradesh, took hardships to rise above having just enough with the blessing of the LORD. We are being brought up with values of integrity, ethics and kindness. Lost my mother few years back, dad is retired and he is farming and overseeing a small church in home village near by. We are a family which believes Jesus Christ, pursues peace and transparency, stay genuine, loving, down to earth and far from self seeking.

    Education

    Doctorate in Mathematics
    

    Occupation

    Currently a visiting assistant professor at an Indian Institute of Technology. Lived in Europe for few years in a research position prior to joining IIT. Gave interviews for regular position at some IITs and awaiting results at the moment. 
     
    I very much expect a need to compromise on my job profile/even career, while relocating to new place and I am willing and prepared.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      Andhra University

    • PG College

      University of Hyderabad

    • Other UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Professor/Lecturer

    • Work Status

      Academia

    • Organization Name

      Indian Institute of Technology

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Bhimavaram, Andhra Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish Brown, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Telugu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - Yes, Offers Tithe - Yes, Interested to spread the gospel? - Yes

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service, Blogging
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Aerobics, Weight training, Badminton
    Desired Partner

    A born again man who shares my perception, faith and priorities to a large measure,who discerns marriage as a spiritual partnership that works towards eternity. Someone who could trust GOD with me for my insufficiencies and helps me to be a better person,being my mentor,support and my confidence. Someone kind hearted,honest and caring,who has passion/vision for family life, who seeks after loving GOD. I wish to get yoked with,a man who organizes on his knees,a man of integrity who pursues love above any thing else. Am trying my best to gather up my faith in prayer to be found by that special man,who perceives me reaching his expectations to some level. It is not 'what I am' nor 'what I can be', to deserve a good husband but its HIS grace that I count on, to find “a beautiful love,” profound and divine, that touches my soul,the kind that brings contentment,peace, joy,security,healing,revives my dreams,that brings best out of me and positions me to full fill my divine destiny

    • Age

      36 to 44 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No

    • Religion

      Christian

    • Sect

      Born Again

    • Mother tongue

      Daman & Diu, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Malayalam, English, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, Ph. D

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 20th Feb, 2017