1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUXW4843 - Share her profile
    ZUXW4843
    • ZUXW4843

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZUXW4843 Last Online today
    • 29, 5' 3"
    • ML/LLM, BL/LLB
    • Gurgaon
    • Lawyer/Legal Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Telugu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     We are looking for a suitable alliance for our youngest daughter of three. Our daughter is fair complexioned, tall, slim and beautiful. She has done her Masters in International Business Law from National University of Singapore and is currently employed with a Multinational Corporation in Gurgaon. She is multitalented, soft spoken, is health concious, has a modern outlook towards life yet is traditionally grounded. She enjoys travelling, reading, listening to music, designing clothes/interiors, dining out and loves spending time with friends/family. She is also very cleanliness conscious, takes keen interest in managing the house and keeping things organised.  
     
    Our daughter is looking for a partner who is modern, grounded, caring, outgoing, compassionate, values and respects relationship. If you share similar thoughts we will be happy to hear from you. Wish you luck with your search.

    About her Family

    My wife and I are retired. I worked with Steel Authority of India Limited and my wife worked with United Nations World Food Programme. We have three daughters; the elder one is married and well settled in Melbourne, Australia, our second daughter is married and well settled in Delhi, India. Both the daughters have done their Masters and are employed in top notch firms. Our son-in-laws are highly qualified, well traveled and well placed. We are a close knit family rooted to our traditional values but have a progressive outlook. We are a good mix of eastern and western culture. We celebrate all our festivals traditionally, perform poojas at home regularly at the same time we also appreciate spending quality time as a family, dining out and like to eat Indian as well as International cuisines. We have our extended family settled in Australia, Canada, USA, Delhi, Mumbai, Hyderabad and Chennai.

    Education

    Our daughter is a Masters of Law professional. She graduated from National University of Singapore with a LL.M in International Business Law. The programme was jointly conducted in Singapore and Shanghai. Prior to that she got her B.A.LL.B (Hons) degree from Amity Law School, Amity University and enrolled with the Bar Council of Delhi. She has done her schooling from Delhi Public School.
    

    Occupation

    Our daughter is currently working in a Multinational Corporation in Gurgaon. She is ambitious and would like to continue working after marriage.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      ML/LLM

    • School Name

      Delhi Public School

    • UG Degree

      BL/LLB

    • PG Degree

      ML/LLM

    • UG College

      Amity Law School

    • PG College

      National University of Singapore

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Lawyer/Legal Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Dravida

    • Gothra

      Sreevathsa

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Bharadwaj

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Gurgaon, Haryana

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Telugu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Romance, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : A Princess Remembers, I am Malala, The Lost Flemingoes of Bombay Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Gossip Girl, SATC Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Drama
    Favourites : Breakfast at Tiffany\'s, Aisha Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Italian, Mexican, Lebanese
    I Cook : Like Gourmet Cooking Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    The prospective groom should be well qualified and well settled from either Telugu, Kannada or Tamil Non-Srivatsa Brahman Family between 29 to 35 years of age. My daughter is looking for a partner who is modern, grounded, caring, compassionate, outgoing, values and respects relationship.

    • Age

      29 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 9" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, United States

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin 6000 Niyogi, Brahmin Dravida- All, Brahmin Dravida, Brahmin Iyengar, Brahmin Iyer, Brahmin Madhwa, Brahmin Smartha, Brahmin Sri Vishnava, Brahmin Vaidiki

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, MBA/PGDM, M.D., MBBS, ML/LLM

    • Occupation

      Architect, Banking Professional, Corporate Communication, Doctor, Financial Services/Accounting, HR Professional, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Media Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Software Professional

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 17th Aug, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 28, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Pisces

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Shatataraka/ Sadayam/ Sadabist

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles