1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYUT7011 - Share her profile
    • ZYUT7011

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZYUT7011 Last Online 27-Oct-16
    • 45, 5' 4"
    • BL/LLB, B.A
    • Rajahmundry
    • Lawyer/Legal Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Telugu
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     My likes are wild nature, songs, movies,books, seashores, Hill Stations... 
    Always try to be cheerful and make the people happy around me. 

    About her Family

    I am living individually and without depending on my parents/brother. .


    I am a Law graduate , specialised in family and propety matters


    I was working in City Civil Courts & High Court Of A.P. {Hyderabad}. 
    Now attatched to a Senior Advocate's office{Rajahmundry} which deals with Civil and Family Litigations.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Sujatha Higher Secondary School, Hyderabad G.P.O.

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Maharshi Ved Vigyan Mahila Mahavidyalaya

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Lawyer/Legal Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Not planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      6000 Niyogi

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Andhra Pradesh

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Telugu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Collecting antiques, Art / Handicraft, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Singing
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Health & Fitness
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    History, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Tamanna, Dahleez,.{star plus} Ek Duje Ke Vaste,{sony tv} Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Non-commercial / Art
    Favourites : Old Hindi movies, Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati
    I Cook : South Indian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Any Hill Station or Sea Shore where there is no crowd and noise. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I need a jovial, affectionate and friendly person in my life.

    • Age

      45 to 55 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Divorced, Widowed, Never Married, Annulled

    • Country

      India, United Arab Emirates, Australia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Qatar, Oman, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Kuwait, Canada

    • State/City

      Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Madurai, Madural Ellisnaga , Mapusa, Margaon, Mysore, Pune/ Chinchwad, Vizag/ Vishakapatnam, Ahmednagar, Alleppey , Aurangabad, Bangalore, Cochin/ Kochi/ Ernakulam, Coimbatore, Dalhousie, Daman, Darjeeling , Dehradun, Dharwad, Belgaum, Faridabad, Diu, Hubli, Kanyakumari , Kanchipuram , Kanpur, Kottayam, Kovalam, Nainital, Nashik/ Nasik, New Delhi, Panaji, Rajahmundry, Chennai, Chandigarh, Chidambaram

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin 6000 Niyogi, Brahmin Dravida, Brahmin Madhwa, Brahmin Rigvedi, Brahmin Smartha, Brahmin Sri Vishnava, Karana, Vaidiki Velanadu, Vaishnava, Vaishya

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu, Urdu, English

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, MBBS, BL/LLB

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Doctor, Lawyer/Legal Professional

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh to Rs.25 Lakh,  $25,001 to $60,000

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 13th Sep, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 30, 1971

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Makha/ Magam

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles