1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZASU0572 - Share her profile
    • ZASU0572

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZASU0572 Last Online 20-Apr-17
    • 32, 5' 3"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Latur
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Padmashali
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Telugu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     We belong from a well educated family residing in Maharashtra,India.My daughter can well adjust with multi cultural environment, can analyze and believe in traditions with due respect, artistic mind, prefer and try to maintain standard lifestyle, loves family and maintain good relations. 
    She did B.Tech.(Textile Tech.) , got job in third year of engg. through campus selection .she worked in textile industry as a Quality Engineer for 2 yrs in Gujarat and currently working in Mumbai at research center.Traveled South Korea during job. 
    She has good academics throughout the engineering with Training in 2 diff.industries , paper presentation and fashion illustration at national level in Tamilnadu.Active participation in different kind of events in college such as Industrial & alumni meet, national level technical festival, annual gathering, drawing/painting competitions, games such as badminton,chess,basket ball and lawn tennis. Qualified in five drawing examinations at state level of Maharashtra Govt.  
    Listening to music ; sketching and painting; playing badminton, chess; solving su-docu, puzzles; reading books especially autobiographies, to keep home clean, tidy and decorated. 
    INTEREST :- 
    Music ; Sports ; Swimming ; Watching TV , Movies ; learning new things such as new language, new culture ; Health and fitness ; Love to travel. 
    •Well educated nuclear family bonded with strong emotional and moral values. I have 3 daughters and 1 son. 
    •I worked as HOD of Organic Chemistry Dept. And Reader for the same. 
    •My Wife is a house wife. 
    •Elder daughter is Civil Engineer and interior decorator. Settled and working as a Senior Lecturer in Engg. College, Pune, blessed with 2 sweet kids, son-in-law works as a Senior Manager in HDFC. 
    •Second daughter did her B.E from Pune University and MS (Computer Engg.) in USA, married in Dec 2011. 
    Herself and Son-in-law work as SW engg in Boston. 
    •My Son completed his Masters in Commerce at Symbiosis Pune. 
    Thanks for your valuable time and all the best for your search.

    About her Family

    Not filled in


    MBA from University of Massachusetts, USA in May 2015 & now looking for full time job.


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Not filled in

    • Father is

      Not filled in

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Not filled in

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known


    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      32 to 37 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 19th Jul, 2015

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 22, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles