1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUSA2673 - Share her profile
    ZUSA2673
    • ZUSA2673

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    ZUSA2673 Last Online 09-Dec-16
    eRishta
    • 28, 5' 2"
    • MBBS, Nil
    • Hyderabad/Secunderabad
    • Not working
    • Hindu, Velama
    • No Income
    • Telugu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a medical graduate (MBBS) form china preparing for MCI screening exam. Born at Pune and entire my studies are in Hyderabad. I am simple, both traditional and modern, respect elders, family, cultural values. I like dancing and listening music and singing.I am keen to do specialisation in paediatrics after completing my MCI screening exam and settle as a specialist.

    About her Family

    My father is a retired professor from agricultural university, Hyderabad, Telangana state. my mother is a home maker.  I am the only child to my parents. I have been brought up with care but never pampered.My parents are from Warangal dist of Telangana state and from agriculture profession. I have five cousins two of them settled in USA and rest have settled as physio therapist, business.etc.

    Education

    My primary to high school education is from Vikas Bharati School, Hyderabad. Intermediate from Sri Chitanya Junior College, Hyderabad. For three years I have joined in Physio therapy graduate course and due to keen interest in medicine,  discontinued and joined school of medicine, Nanjing, China and completed my graduation and I was awarded The prestigious Chinese Govt. Scholarship for over all performance during the tenure of six years course.
    

    Occupation

    I have worked for few months in a multi speciality hospital Max Cure Hospital, Opp. to Secretariat, Hyderabad. Discontinued and preparing my MCI screening test.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBBS

    • School Name

      School of Medicine Nanjing China

    • UG Degree

      MBBS

    • UG College

      School of Medicine South East University Nanjing China.

    • Other UG Degree

      Nil

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Not applicable

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Padmanayaka Velama

    • Gothra

      Kumarula

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Kumarula

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Andhra Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Telugu

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Singing, Dancing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Pop
    Favourite read
    Humour, Fantasy, Comics
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Comedy shows, quizes Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Horror
    Favourites : Indian classic , old, and latest movies Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Fast food
    I Cook : learning from my mother Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    usually cool places in India like kulu manali, ooty. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Honest. Lovable. Respect elders. Family oriented

    • Age

      29 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Andhra Pradesh, Odisha, Tamil Nadu,Bangalore, Pune/ Chinchwad

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Balija Naidu, Kapu- All, Reddy, Velama

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Telugu, Kannada

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, ICWA, MBA/PGDM, M.S. (Medicine), Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Architect, Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, HR Professional, Pilot, Project Manager - Non IT, Scientist, Software Professional

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh to Rs.20 Lakh,  $60,001 to $100,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 07th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Pune,Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 11, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      08 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Taurus

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishabh

    • Nakshatra

      Rohini

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles