1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWUR8299 - Share her profile
    • ZWUR8299

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWUR8299 Last Online 21-Oct-16
    • 25, 5' 6"
    • M.A, B.A
    • Margaon
    • Self Employed
    • Hindu, Bunt/Shetty
    • No Income
    • Tulu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     Good looking  pretty slim fair attractive soft spoken caring sincere positive well mannered  grounded stylish carries well graceful cheerful lovely smart intelligent loving with Indian and western progressive out look.done masters from a top university in central London.UK.for 1 to 2 years.well mannered and maintained decent respectable modern and moderate loving passionate fun lovinh caring homely ambitious love and care for elders cheerful and fun to have around.love for pets and nature.adventurous loves water sports socialising eating out. 
    Vegetarian by birth. 
    likes music dance sports movies readings and yoga and meditation based out in Goa India. 
    speaks English and Hindi. 
    Believes in Good deeds. 
    life is short enjoy without harming any.be good and do good  
    that is the philosophy.. 
    Born in Goa.

    About her Family

    A small family of father mother and a younger  brother 22 yrs just finishing his engineering.Looking to work and study further. Father is retired from work who was into business and presently into property consultancy,hails from palaghat kerala. mother is a home maker hails from mangalore belongs to bunts kshatriya family both are well educated a very small god fearing disciplined broad minded cultured with Indian values liberal respectable family with a progressive out look settled in Goa India. own house and cars.family hais from southern part of india having family homes.


    Have done BA in Economics Hons from a prominent university in Bangalore. 
    Post graduation in GLOBAL POLITICAL ECONOMY, MA.from a top university in central London UK.


    working for a  small startup company in India. 
    Ambitious career and business oriented sportive smart intelligent grounded humble with love and respect for elders care for needy and poor.loves pets and concern for nature.loves sports cars eating out travelling shopping trekking movies.outdoor sports.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Bishop Cotton Girls' High School, St. Mark's Road

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Christ university Bangalore

    • PG College

      kinngs university college central London UK.

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      start up company

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Panaji, Goa

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Collecting antiques
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Classical - Western, Latest film songs, Sufi music, House Music, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Classic literature
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Bowling, Card games, Table-tennis, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Italian, Thai, Sushi, Mexican
    Favourite Vacation destination
    london spain newyork tibet hill stations beach destinations etc.etc. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Suitable matching who can really shower with love care respect trust and the best of the life with all the best of the luxuries she deserves.she is our only daughter who was given all the care love and best of the comforts during their upbringings.she has a very handsome sweet younger brother too.we are respectable hospitable decent broad minded simple and humble harmless nice human beings with love care and respects for others.

    • Age

      25 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Mother tongue


    • Income

      Rs.1 Crore and above,  $200,001 and above

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 29th Jul, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      South District, 0, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 28, 1991

    • Time of Birth

      10 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Makha/ Magam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles