1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RRX5043 - Share her profile
    • RRX5043

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    RRX5043 Last Online today
    • 26, 5' 5"
    • Bangalore
    • Software Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • No Income
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    She currently is doing regular MBA from Symbiosis (IT) .She is an intern in a reputed MNC in Hyderabad currently , as a part of her MBA (Final year).She has earlier worked with CTS Bangalore for 1.5 years.She is mashAllah a very lively, confident and responsible girl. 
    Our parents have taught us the importance of respecting elders, loving the young ones and having a feeling of compassion for everybody. We firmly believe that it is important to imbibe the values of Islam is our lives. Ours is not a very orthodox family, but we stick to the basic five pillars of Islam and we feel it is very important for the prospective groom to have the same views.  
    We come from a very well educated upper middle class family. We are three sisters, elder two are married. Our father is a mechanical engineer(retired now), our mother is also an engineer but she quit work soon after her marriage. Elder two sisters and brothers-in-law are all software engineers and Alhamdollilah well settled. 
    My sister is very emotional when it comes to relations,so we would expect the groom to be kind and caring.We are looking for somebody who can take care of my little sister well, somebody who understands his responsibilities and who is serious. 
    She wants a guy who respects the independence of Women. Since her childhood , she has worked really hard in school, college , university and workplace to achieve goals.She wishes to have a career of her own and remain a working Individual.She is very straight forward ,honest and mature and expects the same from the groom. 
    She likes cooking and tries out healthy versions of regular dishes occasionally.She likes reading books(mostly Self-help) and loves Yoga.She wants a genuine, smart and Liberal guy yet only within the limits of Islam so they both together must be able to become better Muslim individuals inshAllah. 
    Most importantly , we are not looking for a typical arranged marriage.She would prefer to speak to the guy and get to know him before deciding upon anything mutually. 
    Rest all is Allah\'s will.

    About her Family

    About the family,we are basically from Bhopal , born n brought up there. 
    We are a family of 5 members. 
    Father : Retired Gazetted Officer(Mechanical Engineer) 
    Mother : Diploma holder (home-maker) 
    Eldest sister i : MCA,happily married. 
    Brother in law : BE(working in MNC in UK) 
    Myself : BE- Married and currently living in Sweden


    MBA in IT From Symbiosis University


    Data Analyst

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Bangalore University

    • PG College

      Symbiosis Institute of Management Studies

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Big 4

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Madhya Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - Not regular, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Hijab after marriage? - Not Decided

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Photography, Taking care of pets, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Instrumental - Indian
    Favourite read
    Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help
    Favourites : Quotes Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Moghlai
    I Cook : Non vegetarian Dishes Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    A decent looking Sunni Muslim guy from an educated and respected family. Somebody who believes in caring and sharing.Since She is a very lively girl, it would be an added advantage, if you have a good sense of humor :)

    • Age

      26 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Education


    • Occupation


    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh to Rs.1 Crore,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 18th Oct, 2016