1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAWX8725 - Share her profile
    ZAWX8725
    • ZAWX8725

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    12
    ZAWX8725 Last Online 30-Nov-16
    • 28, 5' 3"
    • M.Sc, M. Sc. (Computer Science), B.Sc, B. Sc. (Computer Science)
    • New Delhi
    • Software Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My daughter, a Sr. software engineer, working with an IT Co. Gurgaon is religious minded. Though working, she has a house making attitude, her interests are painting, reading, long driving etc.  We belong to a respectable Pathan middle income moderate (not modern) family of UP, settled in Delhi some 35 years back, myself (father) an M. Phil from DU, class I gazetted Officer working with Doordarshan Kendra, mother an MA, house wife, belongs to a respectable  family of UP, her forefathers settled in Gujarat. My younger daughter,an M.Sc (Food and Nutrition) is working in New Delhi, youngest son pursuing M. Sc. Maths(OR) from DU.

    About her Family

    I am working at Doordarshan News, New Delhi as Deputy Director (News). We are moderate, believe  in human values, has a great respect to our elders, my wife and daughters and son and wants a person of the same nature and attitude. My wife an MA from Gujarat University is a housewife, younger dughter, an M. Sc. (Foods and Nutrition) from Mt Carmel College, Bangalore, and working in New Delhi, done B. Sc. (H) in same subject from DU, youngest son pursuing M Sc. (Maths OR) from DU.

    Education

    She completed Class XII (CBSE) from St, Anthony's Sr. S School, New Delhi in 2005 with 88.2 %, graduation in Computer Science from Acharya Narendra Dev College, ND (DU) in 2008 with 77.6% and post Graduation in Computer Sc. from North Campus DU in 2010 with 81.65%. Secured highest marks in Maths (Class X) among all the Andhra Education Society Schools ND,(2002-03), third position in in South Campus DU in B. Sc. in 2007.
    

    Occupation

    Worked with IT Cos. Aricent,  & Nigaro (Gurgaon), Hcentive NOIDA and at presently working with an IT Co. Gurgaon
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Sc

    • School Name

      S. Anthony, New Delhi

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      Acharya Narender Dev College, New Delhi

    • PG College

      Delhi University

    • Other UG Degree

      B. Sc. (Computer Science)

    • Other PG Degree

      M. Sc. (Computer Science)

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Shahjahanpur, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 48 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Hijab after marriage? - Not Decided

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor
    Music
    Old film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Action / Suspense
    Desired Partner

    Partner should have great respect for his wife as well as elders, faith in human and religious values, adjustable, pleasant, honest in every respect, not materialistic, hard-working.

    • Age

      29 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Haryana, Uttar Pradesh, Delhi,Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, New Delhi, Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Urdu

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., B.Ed, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 09th Aug, 2016