1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUUV9091 - Share her profile
    ZUUV9091
    • ZUUV9091

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZUUV9091 Last Online today
    • 30, 5' 4"
    • MCA/PGDCA, B.Sc
    • Nagpur
    • Others
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • No Income
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     ** Looking for serious proposals and early marriage Insha Allah if possible ** 
     
    Humble request:. I am not here for chat business if you are looking for a chat mate,believe me I do not fit in and I would highly appreciate parent involvement if you wish to pursue things further. 
     
    Hello,am glad you chose to visit my profile.99 I am an MCA from Shri Shankaracharya college of engineering and technology,Bhilai,Chattisgarh and now running my own couching center for competitive examination like Banks,Railways,etc. 
     
    I am a decent, humble, ambitious, religious, hardworking person with great sense of humor.I am a simple and 70 honest person and like honest person. I give most importance to Islam in life and try to understand it and follow it. I know I have shortcomings and try to work on it. 
     
    I belong to a respectable, educated family from Nagpur. My father is retired from Railways as a Chief Health Inspector(CHI). 
    My mother is a Home Maker.My elder sister is 33 married and working in IBM as Assistant Manager in Bangalore. My younger brother 73 have completed engineering and working in a software company in Bangalore.  
     
    We are strictly against seeking favors from SHIRK & BIDAH. Put complete belief and trust in Allah (swt). 
     
    I love to do DIY( Do it Yourself) project, reading books,music ( I like soulful, melodious music lyrics which touch heart and soul), meeting new people and exploring different cultures. I am a fun loving person, who cares 58 a lot about her loved once.I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. 
     
    I pray to Allah (swt) that I will able to meet my companion who is going to hold my hand throughout our new journey and will stand by me through thick and thin. I expect him to be well educated, intelligent, down to earth and from an educated, cultured and respectable family. He should be practicing 5 pillars of Islam.. specially namaz and roza . 
     
    ZAZAKALLAH KHAIR for reading my profile. 
     
    Allah Hafiz. 
     
    

    About her Family

    Not filled in

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MCA/PGDCA

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      MCA/PGDCA

    • UG College

      St. Thomas College

    • PG College

      Shri Shankaracharya College of Engineering

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Others

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 48 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Daily

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      29 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Urdu

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 23rd Jan, 2017