1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUWS7043 - Share her profile
    • ZUWS7043

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUWS7043 Last Online 17-Oct-16
    • 33, 5' 5"
    • Noida
    • Banking Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Widowed
    • Has children, living together
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     My friend is a simple,charming & a wonderful human being.Very grounded & holds great moral upbringing.She belongs to a moderate muslim family. Her husband passed away after a year of marriage due to cardiac arrest,unfortunately.Life threw a challenge at her & she fought it & picked herself up.She is a fighter I can say.Now, she is working at a reputed public sector bank as an Asst. Manager in Delhi/NCR region.She is full of life & kind hearted. She loves reading & loves to travel.She has a 4 year old  bright & handsome boy who is a charmer & a wonderful boy.Parents have passed away, unfortunately.Her elder sister is a doctor (MD pediatrics is married & settled) who is the authority for her.She has a younger brother who is working as Sr. Sales Manager at a firm in Delhi/NCR. 
    We are looking for a person who is sincere,practical,well settled,kind,compassionate & is willing to accept her & her son as his family.Believe me ,he will be very happy to be part of them.She can relocate within India ,if required. 
    Widowed,annulled with children living separately or living together ( small kids) ,may send interests. 
    We are looking for a simple family background & simple marriage.

    About her Family

    Father’s Name: Late Dr Md Jamaluddin 
    Professor ,Physics ,A.N.College ,Patna 
    Mother’s Name: Late Shahida Jamal (Housewife) 
    Elder Sister : Dr Rafat Jamal ,MBBS 
    Pediatrician ,Kolkatta  
    Spouse: Dr Khurshid Alam, MBBS 
    Radiologist ,Kolkatta  
    Younger Brother :Aamir Jamal , 
    Senior Merchandising Manager ,Eicher Goodearth Pvt Ltd




    Working as a banking professional  in public sector bank.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Public Sector Bank

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Hijab after marriage? - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music
    Desired Partner

    Looking for partner who is willing to accept her with her son as his own.She is willing to have a person who shall give importance to her as well as her son.She will surely look for family & good life with him.He should be well settled & open minded.He should be loving,caring,funny & a kind hearted guy.Rest we shall discuss later.

    • Age

      31 to 42 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue


    • Education


    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.7.5 Lakh,  $25,001 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Body Type


    Profile managed by Relative/Friend

    Last updated on 19th Sep, 2016