1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVAU2705 - Share her profile
    ZVAU2705
    • ZVAU2705

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZVAU2705 Last Online today
    eValue
    • 27, 5' 3"
    • M.Sc, B.Sc, B.Ed
    • Mumbai
    • Education Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello, I would like to briefly describe myself by illustrating few personality traits that I possess, I am a person with broader horizons and perspectives to life while simultaneously acknowledging our social and religious culture. I am an even tempered, light hearted girl. I do possess righteous values of honesty, integrity and simplicity.  
    I am a career driven person having gained excellence as a 4 year professional IBDP and IGCSE Chemistry Educator in an International school in Mumbai. I believe I have professionally achieved this standing through determination and perseverance.  
    I do hold a successful post graduate degree in Inorganic Chemistry (University of Mumbai) and recently accomplished graduate degree in education (University of Mumbai).  
    I am a strong believer of self well being and independence. I feel happy when I am surrounded with like minded people, not that I don't otherwise! I like interacting with individuals and thus making friends. I believe it just helps enhancing my personality better by adapting the best of the ones I am close to. I am a broad minded person and acceptable to the social changes (only the ones that serve me good). I have been bought up with a liberal family background and was always given a chance to make a decent choice and decision for myself by my family. Thus, I proudly say that I withstand the quality of being a decision maker. I am an effervescent person and like so love to laugh, share happy talks and moments. I would like to end by describing myself as a believer of Islam. I am not a regular person with namaz, but I do remember the Almighty during all the tit bit moments that I get. I hope, Insha Allah, I'll be able to convert the not a regular namazi to a regular namazi soon.

    About her Family

    Mum, dad and a younger brother forms my small knit family. My dad is self employed working as air condition contractor. Mum is an early retired teacher...and I guess soo is the profession transferred to me:). To speak about my 4 year younger brother, he graduated himself in finance and accounts last academic year but wants to pursue his career sailing and so he has just accomplished his 6 months diploma course for the same.

    Education

    B.Ed accomplished in the year 2015 from University of Mumbai. 
     
    M.Sc in Inorganic Chemistry accomplished in the year 2011 from University of Mumbai. 
     
    B.Sc in Chemistry accomplished in the year 2009 from University of Mumbai.
    

    Occupation

    Currently employed with Oberoi International School, bearing the responsibility of an IGCSE and IBDP Chemistry Educator. 
    Was employed with Dr.Pillai Global Academy for 2 years as a Chemistry Educator for IGCSE, IBDP and A Level. 
    Initiated my 4 year year career from Sophia College as a lecturer ,teaching Inorganic Chemistry and Industrial Organic Chemistry to graduating students.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Sc

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      University of Mumbai

    • PG College

      University of Mumbai

    • Other UG Degree

      B.Ed

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Oberoi International School

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - Not regular, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Hijab after marriage? - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft
    Interests
    Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Sufi music, Techno
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Short films
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Rajasthani, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Thai
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Pondicherry, Auli, North east India Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    One shall be a well groomed person with an unprejudiced personality, warm hearted and having a settled career, should have a settled residence in Mumbai or Pune.

    • Age

      27 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Mumbai, Pune/ Chinchwad

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Urdu

    • Education

      B.Ed, M.Sc

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.7.5 Lakh,  $25,001 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 21st Aug, 2016