1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVAY9943 - Share her profile
    ZVAY9943
    • ZVAY9943

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZVAY9943 Last Online 05-Dec-16
    • 25, 5' 5"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • Bangalore
    • Marketing Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Assalamualaikum! 
     
    I am putting up this profile for my daughter. She works with a US. based IT. company as a marketing and corporate sales manager in Bangalore and has done her MBA from Indira Institute of Management, Pune University (Pune) and graduation in B.com(Hons.) from Hyderabad.  
     
    Her family includes her mother who is a homemaker, and her father who had been retired from Tata Steel, and has 2 brothers, one of which is elder to her and working with emirates steel (Dubai) and the younger brother is pursuing engineering (computer science) from nagpur university and a sister, who is married and living in Dubai with her family. Her native place is Jamshedpur, Jharkhand where she's been born and brought up. Her friends describe her as affectionate, caring, creative, easy-going, generous, intelligent, kind and outgoing. Her hobbies include cooking, painting / drawing and net surfing. 
     
    She  has always been a bright student and came up with flying colors in her academics and co-curricular activities. Alhumdulilah, along with duniyavi knowledge, she has also pursued deeni knowledge.  
     
    Alliances from Pakistan kindly do not contact.  
     
    Thanks for sparing your valuable time and reading the profile. Jazakallah Khairan!

    About her Family

    Ours is an upper middle class family, well educated and well cultured. we are a practicing muslim family and follows the deen according to the shari'ah and sunn'ah. Alhumdulilah, all our relatives and friends hail from well-to-do educated families and are widespread across the length and breadth of the country and mostly have our base at Steel city (Jamshedpur, Jharkhand).

    Education

    Alhumdulilah, she is a well educated girl who completed her masters in management from a reputed institute of pune, which ranks 2nd in the city and among top 50 across the country. She has been graduated and behold honours degree from hyderabad after completing her schooling from jamshedpur's top notch ICSE schools.  
     
    She is also willing to study further and aims to do P.hd. She has always been a bright student and much interested in gaining as much knowledge as she can.
    

    Occupation

    working with an IT company in bangalore as sales & marketing professional.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Convent Educated

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Avanthi Degree College

    • PG College

      Indira Institute of Management

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Jamshedpur, Jharkhand

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 57 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Reading Quran - On Fridays

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Cooking, Photography
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Net surfing
    Desired Partner

    We are desiring a partner who should be well educated and from upper middle class family. who should be a practicing muslim and the family should be religious or moderately religious, Alhumdulilah.

    • Age

      27 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

    • State/City

      Andhra Pradesh, Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Delhi, Goa, Jharkhand, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh, West Bengal,Gurgaon, Faridabad

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Urdu

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 01st Nov, 2016