1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVSR9973 - Share her profile
    • ZVSR9973

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVSR9973 Last Online today
    • 21, 5' 3"
    • B.IT, B.sc (it)
    • Chandrapur
    • Looking for a job
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • No Income
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     i am simple ,naughty ,talky ,adjusting, 
    understanding ,caring ,loving,I can\'t be soft spoken always but I am a soft thinker soft hearted always for my close ones 
    wheatish average looking girl with full of life i am only mad for my life partner as any other girl. 
    a partner who forgive like a father when i did any mistake understands me like a best friend protect me like a mother advice me the best for him my dream my choice and happiness always matters . 
    i love to make people happy i am equally intrested in Deen and duniya. I just completed my graduation b.sc (it ) and taking admission in post graduation from (computer science). I wanted to do phd in computer science. 
    I am finding a partner who will always be with me in my ups and downs and highs and lows. 
    he must be frank ,open hearted ,caring ,loving .. 
    understanding and equally intres yted and knowledgable intelligent in Deen and duniya.  
    I wanted and try to do something good for deen and duniya.

    About her Family

    i had a most loving and caring small family All of us living in chandrapur in which my father is an railway government employ my mother is an house wife my elder sister has married She has a one kid my small brother is studying in 11 th commerce .....


    I just completed my graduation in bsc(it) and I am taking admission in msc computer science I wanted to do phd in computer science


    I am looking for a part time job which help me for my higher studies I wanted to do phd I am interested in studying but not interested in doing job I am interested in doing bussines such as wedding planning ,own hotel,or own boutique and through my business out comes I wanted to do something good for deen I also wanted to open an old age home ....

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Rafi Ahmad quidwai memorial high school

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      S.P.Mahavidhyalaya chandrapur

    • Other UG Degree

      B.sc (it)

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Chandrapur, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 45 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - On Fridays

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Singing, Dancing
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Net surfing
    Classical - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    History, Poetry, Science Fiction, Short stories, Comics
    Favourites : Qur\'an translation, science fiction books,short story books Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Comedy shows and ,reality shows such as signing dancing shows Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Chinese, Moghlai, Fast food
    I Cook : Chinese,all types of Indian food Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    keral, kashmir Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    he must be eduacated namazi ( enough knowledge of Deen and duniya ) understands the family value loving and caring honest good character soft spoken..........

    • Age

      24 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, Other

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh to Rs.5 Lakh,   $0 to $40,000

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 01st Oct, 2016